HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 4th November 2017

BACK TO BASICS BANGERS

Heat One
225 Robert Davidson, 507, 152, 237, 133, 808, 752, NOF.

Heat Twoo
244 Michelle Murdoch, 225, 507, 159, 91, 133, NOF.

Dash
507 William Ewart Jr, 133, 881, 152, 225, NOF.

Demolition Derby
133 Lee Kopacz/159 Callum Campbell (DRAW)

1300 STOCK CARS

Heat One
654 Eddie Corr, 263, 124, 67, 388, 20, 680, 118, 228, NOF.

Heat Two
654 Eddie Corr, 388, 125, 263, 124, 680, NOF.

Final
388 Paul Ford, 680 Jock Whyte, 263 Dean McGill, 118, 654, 124, 228, 67, 71, NOF.

NATIONAL HOT RODS WQR 6 Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks

Heat One
117 Robert McDonald, 77, 36, 76, 308, 701, 32, 330, NOF.

Heat Two
76 Adam Maxwell, 700, 117, 77, 36, 308, 701, 330, NOF.

Final
117 Robert McDonald, 76 Adam Maxwell, 77 Ian McGuigan, 36, 308, 330, 701, 32, NOF.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
52 Alan Cuthbert, 7, 658, 176, 27, 721, 647, 991, 136, 916.

Heat Two
184 Pete Thomson, 52, 647, 7, 658, 721, 991, 146, 27, 176.

Final
7 Andy Grant, 52 Alan Cuthbert, 27 Gary Dean, 721, 647, 184, 991, 136, 393, 146.

SUPERSTOX

Heat One
265 Barry Stephen, 177, 53, 172, 119, 196, 63, 15, 453, 122.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53, 453, 172, 15, 122, 562, 119, 196, 958.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 122 Zak Gilmour, 15 Steven Ballantine, 53, 172, 119, 265, 562, 446, 237.

An incredible night of racing to conclude the 2017 Season.

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff, sponsors and fans for their support this past Saturday and throughout the season.

See you all in 2018!!!

- My Laps Information

Friday 27th October 2017

2.0 HOT RODS

Heat One
668 Kevin Stewart, 72, 71, 217, 147, 26, 22, 16, 610, NOF.

Heat Two
217 Andrew Denholm, 72, 668, 71, 147, 26, 610, NOF.

Final
668 Kevin Stewart, 217 Andrew Denholm, 72 William Hardie, 71, 147, 26, 16, NOF.

CC RODS

Heat One
78 Stewart Aitken, 15, 700, 68, 518, 3, 444, 71, 255, 878.

Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 255, 15, 518, 127, 78, 68, 444, 3, 878.

Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy Final
15 Tony Wright, 518 Daniel McDonald, 467 Pete Honeyman, 9, 679, 68, 78, 444, 3, 71.

1300 STOCK CARS

Heat One
263 Dean McGill, 654, 67, 20, 42, 124, 680, 171, 29, NOF.

Heat Two
67 Craig Haxton, 124, 171, 42, 654, 680, 29, NOF.

Mr Gunn Trophy Final
171 Adam O'Dell, 67 Craig Haxton, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 680, 654, 29, 125, 42, 408, NOF.

MINISTOX

Heat One
677 Warren Darby, 674, 654, 546, 564, 667, 172, 622, 917, 142.

Heat Two
911 Harrison Bryant, 674, 677, 546, 917, 667, 564, 561, 199, 142.

Final
654 Harley Soper, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 100 Sean Naismith, 142, 622, 564, 917, 561, 199, 911.A FUN-tastic night this past Friday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway!!! Many thanks to all who joined us at Scotland's most-modern short oval!!!

IT'S THE FINAL EVENT OF THE 2017 SCOTTISH STOCK CAR SEASON this Saturday November 4th from 5pm. Featuring the Back to Basics Bangers, 1300 Stock Cars, Stock Rods, National Hot Rods and the Superstox including the first appearance of the new 2017 World Champion Barry Stephen!!!

The action starts at 5pm and includes a FIREWORKS DISPLAY!!!

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Saturday 21st October 2017

NINJA KARTS

Whites & Yellows Race
970 Luke McMahon, 612, 809, 14, 112, 74, 50, 636, 689, 900.

Heat One
84 Robbie Armit, 7, 809, 38, 612, 330, 699, 71, 74, 145.

Heat Two
84 Robbie Armit, 7, 14, 60, 71, 330, 112, 612, 699, 970.

Heat Three
14 Demi Ritchie, 71, 60, 809, 330, 145, 636, 84, 74, 312.

JUS BOUNCE TROPHY
14 Demi Ritchie, 809 Toby Tyson, 612 Kyle Johnstone.

CC RODS

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 78, 518, 127, 444, 337, 71, 3, 26, 671.

Heat Two
444 Michael McNiven, 518, 127, 78, 71, 700, 337, 15, 671, 76.

Final
337 Lee Scott, 15 Tony Wright, 518 Daniel McDonald, 444, 78, 127, 700, 76, 671, 3.

CLASSIC HOT RODS

Heat One
555 Gavin Taber, 17, 26, 232, 966, 84, 63, NOF.

Heat Two
232 Brett Sneddon, 555, 966, 17, 26, 84, 63, NOF.

Final
555 Gavin Taber, 232 Brett Sneddon, 17 Kenny Purdie, 966, 26, 84, 63, NOF.

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS

Race One
661 Kris Watson, 902, 144, 352, 880, NOF.

Race Two
902 Matthew Nicholl, 352, 661, 144, 880, 341, NOF.

Final
902 Matthew Nicholl, 144, 661, 880, 352, 314, NOF.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
27 Gary Dean, 658, 176, 647, 146, 721, 7, 177, 25, 52.

Heat Two (Reverse Grid)
647 Jonathan Lattka, 658, 25, 721, 165, 177, 194, 146, 52, 176.

Scottish Championship Final
647 Jonathan Lattka, 658 Chris Lattka, 177 Connar Venters, 176, 146, 184, 52, 27, 136, 25.

BANGER RAMP ROLLOVER
53 Lee Ferns
672 Jason McAlpine
180 Sean McConnachie

What a night of action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway!!!

Many thanks to all drivers, teams staff and fans who joined us to make the night so special.

Your next slice of stock car action comes your way THIS FRIDAY October 27th at HRP Lochgelly Raceway and it is our final Friday night event of the season featuring the 1300 Stock Cars Mr Gunn Trophy, Ministox, CC Rods and 2.0 Hot Rods. The action gets underway at 7pm.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 15th October 2017
- Saturday 14th October 2017
- Saturday 7th October 2017
- Saturday 30th September 2017
- Sunday 24th September 2017
- Saturday 23rd September 2017
- Saturday 16th September 2017
- Saturday 9th September 2017
- Saturday 2nd September 2017
- Friday 18th August 2017
- Saturday 12th August 2017
- Friday 4th August 2017
- Saturday 29th July 2017
- Saturday 22nd July 2017
- Saturday 15th July 2017
- Saturday 24th June 2017
- Saturday 17th June 2017
- Sunday 11th June 2017
- Saturday 10th June 2017
- Saturday 3rd June 2017
- Saturday 27th May 2017
- Saturday 20th May 2017
- Saturday 13th May 2017
- Saturday 6th May 2017
- Saturday 29th April 2017
- Saturday 22nd April 2017
- Saturday 15th April 2017
- Friday 7th April 2017
- Sunday 2nd April 2017
- Saturday 1st April 2017
- Saturday 25th March 2017
- Saturday 18th March 2017
- Saturday 11th March 2017
- Saturday 4th March 2017
- Sunday 26th February 2017

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS