HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 13th April 2018

CC RODS
Heat One
9 Colin Wotherspoon, 127, 878, 26, 3, 518, 337, 15, NOF.
Heat Two
26 Bob Cairns, 76, 9, 878, 3, 700, 78, 34, 671, 15.
Final
26 Bob Cairns, 671 Brandon Gourlay, 337 Lee Scott, 700, 127, 255, 878, 518, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
638 Darren Rae, 755, 46, 672, 170, 83, 579, NOF.
Heat Two
638 Darren Rae, 170, 672, 46, 755, 83, 579, NOF.
Final
638 Darren Rae, 170 Ian Christie, 672 Jason McAlpine, 46, 579, 83, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
178 Scott Allardyce, 601, 188, 604, 100, 629, 172, 687, 199, 126.
Heat Two
178 Scott Allardyce, 188, 627, 604, 128, 172, 622, 688, 622, NOF.
Final
178 Scott Allardyce, 188 Jamie Stewart, 126 Danny Whyte, 172, 601, 122, 629, 622, 199, 687.

1300 STOCK CARS
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 67, 42, 680, 125, 7, NOF.
Heat Two
124 Andrew Mathieson, 67, 42, 263, 125, 17, 680, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 67 Craig Haxton, 42 Billy Wilson, 263, 125, NOF.

A cracking night of entertainment - well done all involved!!!

NEXT UP IS THE BIG ONE!!!

Hardie race promotions (In Association with Spedeworth Motorsports are delighted to present our first Speed Weekend of 2018 and what a cracker it promises to be!!!


The Dechmont Forklift Trucks National Hot Rod European Championship takes its place as the headlining event with a fantastic line-up of short oval racing's elite about to descend on HRP Lochgelly Raceway - can carl Waller-Barrett make it three in a row?!

The LJ DeSIGNS Ninja Karts British Championship comes to HRP for the first time plus the Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship and Superstox will all be in action over two amazing days of racing!!!

Saturday April 21st from 5pm and Sunday April 22nd from 1pm.

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Saturday 7th April 2018

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 39, 83, 638, 170, NOF*
Heat Two
39 Bob Hamilton, 755, 46, 170, 638, NOF*
Final
39 Bob Hamilton, 755 Paul Barron, 672 Jason McAlpine, 170, 46, 638, NOF*
*denotes some drivers removed from results due to lack of transponder

NATIONAL HOT RODS

Heat One
17 Robert McDonald, 77, 94, 36, 385, 330, 335, 308, NOF.
Heat Two
17 Robert McDonald, 77, 308, 94, 36, 385, 330, 335, NOF.
Final
17 Robert McDonald, 77 Ian McGuigan, 330 Ross McWilliam, 308, 36, 385, 94, NOF.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
8 Jordan Wright, 25, 658, 165,176, 393, 721, 82, 177, 27.
Heat Two
25 Siobhan Martin, 8, 176, 27, 393, 177, 82, 60, 721, 658.
Final
8 Jordan Wright, 176 Gary Nicholls, 27 Gary Dean, 658, 25, 721, 52, 177, 165, 82.

1300 STOCK CARS

Heat One
67 Craig Haxton, 388, 124, 263, 680, 17, 88, 710, 111, NOF.
Heat Two
263 Dean McGill, 88, 388, 124, 710, 680, 67, 17, 111, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 88 Jason Cutler, 67 Craig Haxton, 388, 17, 680, 710, 111, NOF.

JUNIOR BANGERS

Heat One
840 Dan Waddingham, 213, 212, 247, 65, NOF.
Heat Two
213 Dylan Lauder, 247, 212, 65, 840, NOF.
Final
840 Dan Waddingham, 247 Joe Wilson, 213 Dylan Lauder, 212, 65, NOF.

A cracking night of action with plenty to enjoy for all tastes.

The next slice of stock car action comes to HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Friday April 13th and features the 1300 Stock Cars, ProStocks, CC Rods and Ministox in a fantastic Friday night event from 7pm at Scotland's premier stock car venue HRP Lochgelly Raceway (KY5 9HG).

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Saturday 27th February 2016

CC Rods

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 679, 820, 833, 686, 9, 671, 922, 41, 36.

Heat Two
35 Ian Walle, 679, 671, 833, 820, 686, 36, 17, 922, NOF.

Final
35 Ian Walle, 700 Ian Donaldson, 820 Paul Muir, 679, 686, 833, 671, 17, 922, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
309 Bryan Forrest, 177, 53, 265, 43, 196, 172, 119, 39, 144.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 172, 265, 309, 171, 119, 196, 39, 755, 914.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53 David Frame, 309 Bryan Forrest, 265, 172, 171, 43, 196, 914, 119.

Stock Rods

Heat One
25 Siobhan Martin, 172, 29, 60, 272, 194,721, 121, 145, 338.

Heat Two
172 Derek Conner, 25, 29, 60, 721, 272, 194, 121, 145, NOF.

Final
121 Brian Keir, 29 David Philp Jr, 25 Siobhan Martin, 172, 721, 272, 60, 145, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
126 Stevie Gold, 125, 263, 654, 67, 99, 529, 330, 228, 124.

Heat Two
228 Ian Goodall, 99, 263, 67, 654, 125, 124, 330, 93, 529.

Final
263 Dean McGill, 228 Ian Goodall, 99 Callum Barclay, 654, 529, 125, 67, 124, 330, 243.
Many thanks to all who attended the season opener this past at HRP Lochgelly Raceway, a cracking way to kick off a HUGE season with the Superstox undoubtedly stealing the show!!!

The Superstox are back in action this Saturday March 5th and will be joined by the National Hot Rods, ProStocks, 2.0 Hot Rods and the tiny terrors in their Ninja Karts. The Ninjas get proceedings underway at 5:30pm with their whites and yellows race and heat one as part of our pre-meeting entertainment with the main races starting at 6pm.

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015
- Saturday 4th April 2015
- Saturday 28th March 2015
- Saturday 21st March 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS