HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 16th August 2015

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
303 Gavin Botfield, 565, 186, 923, 330, 745, 26, 31, 17, 924.

Heat Two
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 17, 71, 11, 58, 31, 745, 186, 26, 565.

David Philp Commercials Open Scottish Championship
17 Kenny Purdie, 186 George Turricki, 565 Dan Smith, 745, 31, 26, 58, 8, 999, 935.

UK Oval Track Legends
Heat One
96 Matt Roach, 98, 19, 66, 21, 73, 146, 272, 64, 69.

Heat Two
98 Richard Poulter, 146, 73, 21, 62, 272, 2, 19, 64, 196.

Final
98 Richard Poulter, 96 Matt Roach, 21 Sean Smith, 19, 66, 146, 196, 73, 13, 272.

Superstox

Heat One
453 Kenny McKenzie, 657, 39, 309, 176, 144, 914, 196, 15, 958.

Heat Two
172 Chris Miller, 39, 453, 997, 309, 176, 657, 196, 914, 15.

Final
657 Tony Lattka, 172 Chris Miller, 309 Bryan Forrest, 997, 144, 176, 39, 196, 15, 169.

ProStocks

Heat One
145 Dougie Kidd, 222, 55, 61, 37, 27, 627, 60, 145, NOF.

Heat Two
222 Stuarty Agnew, 694, 35, 56, 77, 179, NOF.

Final
222 Stuarty Agnew, 61 Rab Moore, 55 Tam Melrose, 37, 35, 77, 60, NOF.

Ninja Karts

Heat Five
72 Charlie Hardie, 943, 808, 136, 39, 910, 127, 38, 16, 35.

Heat Six
607 Declan Honeyman, 914, 933, 84, 186, 39, 21, 42, 38, 116.

Heat Seven
984 Sam McNiece, 943, 914, 127, 84, 136, 933, 186, 808, 404.

Heat Eight
127 Lennon Grant, 910, 84, 607, 178, 808, 136, 88, 988, 600.

Open Scottish Top 5 (Points scores in brackets)
127 Lennon Grant (1347)
943 Callum Magill (1075)
984 Sam McNiece (1022)
914 Scott Hosie (934) and 84 Robbie Armit (934)
A marathon weekend of racing came to a close on Sunday afternoon. Many thanks to all of the drivers, teams and fans who joined us and thank you to our hard-working team of staff without whom there would be no racing.

Congratulations to the 2015 Open Scottish 2.0 Hot Rod Champion Kenny Purdie, the 2015 Open Scottish UK Oval Track Legends Champion Richard Poulter and the 2015 Ninja Kart Open Scottish Champion Lennon Grant.

CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER continues this Saturday August 22nd at HRP Lochgelly Raceway as the Stock Rods compete for their Scottish Championship. Support comes from the CC Rods, Ministox and Superstox and the action gets underway at 6pm!!!

BE THERE
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS