HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 22nd August 2015

Stock Rods

Scottish Championship
25 Siobhan Martin, 647 Jonathan Lattka, 658 Chris Lattka, 232, 7, 184, 194, 755, 721, 351.

Heat One
658 Chris Lattka, 25, 232, 316, 647, 703, 351, NOF.

Heat Two
184 Pete Thomson, 658, 232, 647, 7, 25, 316, 703, 351, NOF.

CC Rods

Heat One
32 Ian Taylor, 51, 679, 700, 686, 78, 820, 36, 922, NOF.

Heat Two
78 Stewart Aitken, 32, 700, 51, 679, 36, 671, 820, 686, 922.

Final
700 Ian Donaldson, 51 Johnny Bell, 78 Stewart Aitken, 32, 679, 686, 671, 922, 27, 36.

Ministox

Heat One
033 Ross McWilliam, 674, 629, 126, 172, 628, 128, 144, NOF.

Heat Two
629 Euan Millar, 033, 674, 172, 628, 126, 122, 128, 144, NOF.

Final
629 Euan Millar, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 033 Ross McWilliam, 628, 126, 172, 121, 122, 128, 031.

Superstox

Heat One
55 Lee Livingston, 657, 453, 265, 74, 196, 176, 15, 958, 756.

Heat Two
265 Barry Stephen, 74, 196, 657, 176, 219, 169, 119, 756, 15.

Final
219 Paul Mackie, 55 lee Livingston, 657 Tony Lattka, 265, 119, 196, 15, 756, 176, 453.Thank you to all who joined us for an entertaining evening of racing.

Next week sees CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER continue as one of the Rookie Banger drivers will leave with a coveted place in the World Championship secured in a wildcard race!!! Ringtone Racepaints will also be sponsoring entertainer awards throughout the evening!!!

The HRP 1300 Stock Cars are back in action as well as the 2.0 Hot Rods, ProStocks and Ninja Karts!!!

The action gets underway at 5:45pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS