HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 26th September 2015

Ninjas Karts

Whites and Yellows Race
35 Jase Walle, 151, 16, 388, 600, 233, 14, NOF.

Heat One
607 Declan Honeyman, 39, 84, 21, 136, 699, 600, 71, 60, NOF.

Heat Two
607 Declan Honeyman, 71, 39, 84, 60, 178, 21, 116, 699, 38.

Heat Three
39 Alex Roberston, 84, 7, 21, 71, 35, 116, 38, 699, 16.

1300 Stock Cars

Scottish Championship
99 Callum Barclay, 668 Fraser Clark 529 Jason Secker, 363, 9, 330, 654, 808, 93.

Heat One
263 Dean McGill, 5, 42, 112, 363, 125, 808, 668, 68, 99.

Heat Two
322 Marc Hughes, 69, 42, 125, 99, 263, 631, 808, 124, 654.

Heat Three
99 Callum Barclay, 322, 112, 69, 5, 363, 263, 638, 529, 668.

CC Rods

Heat One
35 Ian Walle Jr, 78, 700, 25, 686, 679, NOF.

Heat Two
35 Ian Walle Jr, 700, 679, 71, 25, 686, 76, 708, NOF.

Final
35 Ian Walle Jr, 700, 51, 25, 71, 686, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
17 Kenny Purdie, 875, 58, 900, 26, 999, 871, 217, 61, NOF.

Heat Two
875 Gordon Hendry, 900, 17, 147, 71, 217, 58, 999, 61, 26.

Final
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 17 Kenny Purdie, 58 Alex Wilson, 26, 999, 875, 61, NOF.
A cracking night of entertainment at HRP Lochgelly Raceway, congratulations to the new 1300 Stock Car Scottish Champion 99 Callum Barclay who drove a brilliant race to take the St Andrews Cross.

Our next event is the final HRP Speed Weekend of 2015 and it is a BIG ONE as the National Micro Banger World Cup sees over 140 cars booked in for what promises to be an amazing weekend of full on banger action!!!

The ProStocks also have their final major of the season as the European Championship is contested at HRP Lochgelly Raceway, a big entry of ProStocks is expected with visiting interest from Northern Ireland adding to the occasion.

The 1300 Stock Cars are in action on both Saturday October 3rd and Sunday October 4th and the Stock Rods join the fray on the Sunday too.

Normal domestic prices apply for this event.

The event on Saturday October 3rd will start at the earlier time of 5pm while Sunday's event will begin at 1pm.

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS