HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 3rd October 2015

National Micro Bangers

Heat One (Half Cars)
25 Reece Priestley, 200, 525, 949, 880, 478, 676, 477, 114, NOF.

Heat Two (Half Cars)
308 Jack Brann, 246, 285, 880, 166, 49, 456, NOF.

World Cup 2015
326 Ed Kennett, 106 Darren Terry-Brand, 525 Terry Boxell, 774, 661, 710, NOF.

All-Comers
194 Steve Anscombe, 106, 326, 478, 15, 710, NOF.

ProStocks

Heat One
222 Stuarty Agnew, 64, 84, 215, 980, 17, 890, 694, 35, 760.

Heat Two
55 Tam Melrose, 17, 222, 24, 980, 333, 70, 146, 890, 64.

European Championship
84 Greg McMullan, 17 Stephen McCready, 24 Stephen Boyd, 64, 43, 146, 91, 760, 70, 133.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One (Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Final)
112 Kev Baird, 529 Jason Secker, 99 Callum Barclay, 42, 631, 68, 808, 755, 81, 537.

Heat Two
263 Dean McGill, 125, 67, 99, 124, 93, 69, 529, 112, 654.

Final
99 Callum Barclay, 125 Euan Mathieson, 69 Aundre Adams, 67, 263, 668, 93, 68, 654, 710.




- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 18th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Back to Basics Bangers Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Junior Bangers Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS