HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 10th October 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows Race
600 Lucy Millar, 16, 35, 145, 330, 14, 50, 388, 43, NOF.

Heat One
600 Lucy Millar, 71, 39, 67, 7, 404, 178, 42, 136, 38

Heat Two
404 Ryan Borthwick, 84, 39, 38, 71, 136, 88, 60, 178, 600.

Heat Three
39 Alex Robertson, 404, 71, 178, 116, 84, 136, 330, 21, 38.

CC Rods

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 136, 71, NOF.

Heat Two
700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 679, 136, 671, 71, 708, NOF.

Final
679 Craig Watson, 27 Kevin Connor, 700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 671, 71, 136, 708, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
100 Sean Naismith, 629, 147, 600, 126, 607, 172, 122, 674, 199.

Heat Two
100 Sean Naismith, 674, 629, 600, 033, 147, 122, 126, 199, 607.

Final
100 Sean Naismith, 600 Bryan Lindsay, 629 Euan Millar, 674, 033, 199, 122, 172, 126, 621.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
10 Chas Bain, 900, 58, 61, 147, 999, 610, NOF.

Heat Two
10 Chas Bain, 900, 58, 17, 147, 61, 999, 26, NOF.

Final
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 61 Kinzie Law, 58 Alex Wilson, 17, 26, 147, 999, 10, 610, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
55 Lee Livingston, 309, 177, 958, 39, 144, 119, 265, 176, 53.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 55, 265, 176, 453, 39, 74, 958, 144, 196.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 74 Dino Bruce, 958 Paul Dunn, 196, 265, 453, 119, 144, 39, 562.

Results provisional pending video and transponder checks.Many thanks to all who joined us for a packed 16 race programme that was concluded in good time before 9pm!!! Well done to all drivers, teams and staff on the quick turnaround.

Saturday October 17th is the date for your diaries for the next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway featuring Under 1600cc National Bangers, ProStocks, Ninja Karts and the HRP 1300 Stock Cars.

BUT THAT'S NOT ALL as HRP Lochgelly Raceway hosts its first ever BANGER RAMP ROLLOVER EVENT!!! With a dozen drivers already booked in, it promises to be a fantastic night of entertainment at Scotland's most-modern and friendliest short oval motorsports facility HRP Lochgelly Raceway!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS