HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 10th October 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows Race
600 Lucy Millar, 16, 35, 145, 330, 14, 50, 388, 43, NOF.

Heat One
600 Lucy Millar, 71, 39, 67, 7, 404, 178, 42, 136, 38

Heat Two
404 Ryan Borthwick, 84, 39, 38, 71, 136, 88, 60, 178, 600.

Heat Three
39 Alex Robertson, 404, 71, 178, 116, 84, 136, 330, 21, 38.

CC Rods

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 136, 71, NOF.

Heat Two
700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 679, 136, 671, 71, 708, NOF.

Final
679 Craig Watson, 27 Kevin Connor, 700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 671, 71, 136, 708, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
100 Sean Naismith, 629, 147, 600, 126, 607, 172, 122, 674, 199.

Heat Two
100 Sean Naismith, 674, 629, 600, 033, 147, 122, 126, 199, 607.

Final
100 Sean Naismith, 600 Bryan Lindsay, 629 Euan Millar, 674, 033, 199, 122, 172, 126, 621.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
10 Chas Bain, 900, 58, 61, 147, 999, 610, NOF.

Heat Two
10 Chas Bain, 900, 58, 17, 147, 61, 999, 26, NOF.

Final
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 61 Kinzie Law, 58 Alex Wilson, 17, 26, 147, 999, 10, 610, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
55 Lee Livingston, 309, 177, 958, 39, 144, 119, 265, 176, 53.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 55, 265, 176, 453, 39, 74, 958, 144, 196.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 74 Dino Bruce, 958 Paul Dunn, 196, 265, 453, 119, 144, 39, 562.

Results provisional pending video and transponder checks.Many thanks to all who joined us for a packed 16 race programme that was concluded in good time before 9pm!!! Well done to all drivers, teams and staff on the quick turnaround.

Saturday October 17th is the date for your diaries for the next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway featuring Under 1600cc National Bangers, ProStocks, Ninja Karts and the HRP 1300 Stock Cars.

BUT THAT'S NOT ALL as HRP Lochgelly Raceway hosts its first ever BANGER RAMP ROLLOVER EVENT!!! With a dozen drivers already booked in, it promises to be a fantastic night of entertainment at Scotland's most-modern and friendliest short oval motorsports facility HRP Lochgelly Raceway!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS