HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 10th October 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows Race
600 Lucy Millar, 16, 35, 145, 330, 14, 50, 388, 43, NOF.

Heat One
600 Lucy Millar, 71, 39, 67, 7, 404, 178, 42, 136, 38

Heat Two
404 Ryan Borthwick, 84, 39, 38, 71, 136, 88, 60, 178, 600.

Heat Three
39 Alex Robertson, 404, 71, 178, 116, 84, 136, 330, 21, 38.

CC Rods

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 136, 71, NOF.

Heat Two
700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 679, 136, 671, 71, 708, NOF.

Final
679 Craig Watson, 27 Kevin Connor, 700 Ian Donaldson, 820, 671, 71, 136, 708, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
100 Sean Naismith, 629, 147, 600, 126, 607, 172, 122, 674, 199.

Heat Two
100 Sean Naismith, 674, 629, 600, 033, 147, 122, 126, 199, 607.

Final
100 Sean Naismith, 600 Bryan Lindsay, 629 Euan Millar, 674, 033, 199, 122, 172, 126, 621.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
10 Chas Bain, 900, 58, 61, 147, 999, 610, NOF.

Heat Two
10 Chas Bain, 900, 58, 17, 147, 61, 999, 26, NOF.

Final
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 61 Kinzie Law, 58 Alex Wilson, 17, 26, 147, 999, 10, 610, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
55 Lee Livingston, 309, 177, 958, 39, 144, 119, 265, 176, 53.

Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 55, 265, 176, 453, 39, 74, 958, 144, 196.

Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 74 Dino Bruce, 958 Paul Dunn, 196, 265, 453, 119, 144, 39, 562.

Results provisional pending video and transponder checks.Many thanks to all who joined us for a packed 16 race programme that was concluded in good time before 9pm!!! Well done to all drivers, teams and staff on the quick turnaround.

Saturday October 17th is the date for your diaries for the next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway featuring Under 1600cc National Bangers, ProStocks, Ninja Karts and the HRP 1300 Stock Cars.

BUT THAT'S NOT ALL as HRP Lochgelly Raceway hosts its first ever BANGER RAMP ROLLOVER EVENT!!! With a dozen drivers already booked in, it promises to be a fantastic night of entertainment at Scotland's most-modern and friendliest short oval motorsports facility HRP Lochgelly Raceway!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS