HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 17th October 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows
600 Lucy Millar, 145, 151, 28, 50, 233, 35, 43, 14, NOF.

Heat One
404 Ryan Borthwick, 7, 39, 330, 136, 600, 71, 178, 116, 607.

Heat Two
7 Charlie Hardie, 607, 600, 84, 116, 39, 88, 71, 38, 94.

Heat Three
330 Callum McKinlay, 39, 71, 116, 145, 88, 404, 21, 94, 233.

ProStocks

Heat One
145 Dougie Kidd, 170, 542, 673, NOF.

Heat Two
170 Ian Christie, 145, 542, 673, 3, NOF.

Final
145 Dougie Kidd, 170 Ian Christie, 542 Richard Cairns, 673, 3, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
64 Norrie Moore, 668, 99, 124, 5, 263, 529, 330, 68, 67.

Heat Two
64 Norrie Moore, 330, 5, 622, 69, 99, 668, 263, 529, 68.

Final
99 Callum Barclay, 263 Dean McGill, 330 Paul Beaton, 529, 629, 126, 654, 668, 112, 53.

National Bangers

Heat One
276 Craig Lindsay, 805, 5, 152, NOF.

Heat Two
805 Scott Gardner, 276, 152, 74, 5, 180, 317, NOF.

Ringtone Racepaints RAMP ROLLOVER

Most spectacular - 180 Sean McConnachie
Furthest travelled - 546 Barry FolanMany thanks to all who attended a highly entertaining evening of racing and entertainment!!!

Our next stock car event at HRP Lochgelly Raceway is THIS FRIDAY OCTOBER 23RD and features the 1300 Stock Car Mr Gunn Trophy, 2.0 Hot Rods, CC Rods and Ministox - the action gets underway at 7pm!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS