HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 7th November 2015

National Hot Rods

Heat One
308 Jim Cowie, 700, 844, 36, 629, 5, 344, 948, 871, 336.

Heat Two
700 Ian Donaldson, 344, 629, 5, 308, 948, 844, 36, NOF.

Final
700 Ian Donaldson, 5 Tam Rutherford, 308 Jim Cowie, 36, 629, 948, 523, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
629 Euan Millar, 600, 172, 121, 128, 126, 122, 621, NOF.

Heat Two
600 Bryan Lindsay, 629, 100, 126, 128, 122, 121, 172, 199, NOF.

Final
629 Euan Millar, 128 Ciaran Adams, 172 Michael Mitchell, 100, 126, 122, 621, 121, NOF.

CC Rods

Heat One
671 Brandon Gourlay, 700, 51, 35, 820, 27, 679, 136, 708, 686.

Heat Two
27 Kevin Connor, 671, 700, 51, 820, 136, 679, 686, 708, NOF.

Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Final
27 Kevin Connor, 671 Brandon Gourlay, 820 Paul Muir, 51, 700, 686, 136, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars – Charity Ladies Race
808 Gayle Stevenson, 80 Lisa Adams, 322 Lindsay Barrack, 112, 67, 68, 60, 550, 610, 537. (Revised Result following checks).

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
693 Steven Alexander, 668, 67, 363, 337, 529, 654, 263, 880, 68.

Heat Two
654 Eddie Corr, 67, 330, 363, 99, 693, 661, 659, 880, 337.

Final
654 Eddie Corr, 363 Lee McGill, 125 Euan Mathieson, 337, 880, 529, 550, 330, 67, NOF.

National Bangers

Heat One
456 Steve Allan, 124, 243, 271, NOF.

Heat Two
456 Steve Allan, 124, 271, NOF.

Final
456 Steve Allan, 397, NOF.

DD
124 James Prowse
Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans for everything in 2015!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS