HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 39, 83, 638, 170, NOF*
Heat Two
39 Bob Hamilton, 755, 46, 170, 638, NOF*
Final
39 Bob Hamilton, 755 Paul Barron, 672 Jason McAlpine, 170, 46, 638, NOF*
*denotes some drivers removed from results due to lack of transponder

NATIONAL HOT RODS

Heat One
17 Robert McDonald, 77, 94, 36, 385, 330, 335, 308, NOF.
Heat Two
17 Robert McDonald, 77, 308, 94, 36, 385, 330, 335, NOF.
Final
17 Robert McDonald, 77 Ian McGuigan, 330 Ross McWilliam, 308, 36, 385, 94, NOF.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
8 Jordan Wright, 25, 658, 165,176, 393, 721, 82, 177, 27.
Heat Two
25 Siobhan Martin, 8, 176, 27, 393, 177, 82, 60, 721, 658.
Final
8 Jordan Wright, 176 Gary Nicholls, 27 Gary Dean, 658, 25, 721, 52, 177, 165, 82.

1300 STOCK CARS

Heat One
67 Craig Haxton, 388, 124, 263, 680, 17, 88, 710, 111, NOF.
Heat Two
263 Dean McGill, 88, 388, 124, 710, 680, 67, 17, 111, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 88 Jason Cutler, 67 Craig Haxton, 388, 17, 680, 710, 111, NOF.

JUNIOR BANGERS

Heat One
840 Dan Waddingham, 213, 212, 247, 65, NOF.
Heat Two
213 Dylan Lauder, 247, 212, 65, 840, NOF.
Final
840 Dan Waddingham, 247 Joe Wilson, 213 Dylan Lauder, 212, 65, NOF.

A cracking night of action with plenty to enjoy for all tastes.

The next slice of stock car action comes to HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Friday April 13th and features the 1300 Stock Cars, ProStocks, CC Rods and Ministox in a fantastic Friday night event from 7pm at Scotland's premier stock car venue HRP Lochgelly Raceway (KY5 9HG).

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS