HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 13th April 2018

CC RODS
Heat One
9 Colin Wotherspoon, 127, 878, 26, 3, 518, 337, 15, NOF.
Heat Two
26 Bob Cairns, 76, 9, 878, 3, 700, 78, 34, 671, 15.
Final
26 Bob Cairns, 671 Brandon Gourlay, 337 Lee Scott, 700, 127, 255, 878, 518, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
638 Darren Rae, 755, 46, 672, 170, 83, 579, NOF.
Heat Two
638 Darren Rae, 170, 672, 46, 755, 83, 579, NOF.
Final
638 Darren Rae, 170 Ian Christie, 672 Jason McAlpine, 46, 579, 83, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
178 Scott Allardyce, 601, 188, 604, 100, 629, 172, 687, 199, 126.
Heat Two
178 Scott Allardyce, 188, 627, 604, 128, 172, 622, 688, 622, NOF.
Final
178 Scott Allardyce, 188 Jamie Stewart, 126 Danny Whyte, 172, 601, 122, 629, 622, 199, 687.

1300 STOCK CARS
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 67, 42, 680, 125, 7, NOF.
Heat Two
124 Andrew Mathieson, 67, 42, 263, 125, 17, 680, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 67 Craig Haxton, 42 Billy Wilson, 263, 125, NOF.

A cracking night of entertainment - well done all involved!!!

NEXT UP IS THE BIG ONE!!!

Hardie race promotions (In Association with Spedeworth Motorsports are delighted to present our first Speed Weekend of 2018 and what a cracker it promises to be!!!


The Dechmont Forklift Trucks National Hot Rod European Championship takes its place as the headlining event with a fantastic line-up of short oval racing's elite about to descend on HRP Lochgelly Raceway - can carl Waller-Barrett make it three in a row?!

The LJ DeSIGNS Ninja Karts British Championship comes to HRP for the first time plus the Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship and Superstox will all be in action over two amazing days of racing!!!

Saturday April 21st from 5pm and Sunday April 22nd from 1pm.

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 26th May 2018, 5.30pm


1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 2)
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Junior Productions
ProStocks - FIXTURE CHANGE

Friday 1st June 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 9th June 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods European Championship
1300 Stock Cars British Championship (Sponsored by ASD Welding Services)
Rebels Scottish Championship
Classic Hot Rods

1300 Supplementary sponsor Bill Auld Fabrications (Trophy Series Rd 2)

Sunday 10th June 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by ASD Welding Services)
Stock Rod Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Scottish Championship
Ministox Fife Championship

OUR PARTNERS