HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 5th May 2018

NINJA KARTS

Whites and Yellows Race
49 Connie Anderson, 9, 6, 475, 66, 721, 45, 117, NOF.
Heat One
1 Charlie Hardie, 272, 60, 809, 612, 145, 14, 49, 901, 6.
Heat Two
145 Rachel Kidd, 809, 27, 612, 14, 312, 49, 32, 9, 45.
Heat Three
60 Bailey Millar, 145, 71, 27, 809, 32, 612, 312, 900, 475.

PROSTOCKS

Heat One
170 Ian Christie, 330, 579, 262, 16, 672, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 273, 170, 46, 579, 330, 16, 262, 710, NOF.
Final
273 Andrew Webster, 170 Ian Christie, 579 Graham Watt, 262, NOF.

CC RODS

Heat One
13 Shane Allen, 76, 127, 34, 700, 820, 3, 255, 894, 267.
Heat Two
76 Jamie Brown, 467, 878, 13, 820, 255, 3, 267, 700, 26.
Final
127 Jamie Bell, 878 Ian Hotchkies, 820 Paul Muir, 700, 26, 71, 3, 518, 467, 267.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
393 Stuart Bannatyne, 8, 146, 25, 658, 177, 272, 721, 27, NOF.
Heat Two
25 Siobhan Martin, 8, 177, 721, 146, 393, 165, 272, 27, 658.
Final
146 Ricky White, 658 Chris Lattka, 25 Siobhan Martin, 165, 272, 721, 176, 27, 52, 393.

1300 STOCK CARS (MR COACHWORKS & RINGTONE RACEPAINTS SERIES RD 1)

Heat One
388 Paul Ford, 88, 67, 124, 710, 118, 42, NOF.
Heat Two
388 Paul Ford, 67, 17, 124, 118, 710, 42, NOF.
Final
388 Paul Ford, 67 Craig Haxton, 17 Stuart Farrell, 710, 118, 124, NOF.

Many thanks to all who joined us for an entertaining evening of action this past Saturday!!!

Our next event will no doubt be an emotional one as we celebrate the life of the much-missed Keir Millar. The National Micro bangers,, Ministox, Ninja Karts and Superstox will all be in action racing for our wee superstar tragically taken 3 years ago on May 11th 2015.

Join us to celebrate Speedy Keir at HRP Lochgelly Raceway from 5pm this Saturday May 12th.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 18th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Back to Basics Bangers Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Junior Bangers Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS