HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 12th May 2018

NINJA KARTS

Whites & Yellows Race
27 Kaden Connor, 9, 900, 112, 6, 74, 484, 78, 307,

Heat One
1 Charlie Hardie, 14, 84, 272, 145, 612, 32, 809, 71, 312.

Heat Two
1 Charlie Hardie, 84, 60, 272, 145, 14, 312, 32, 71, 809.

Heat Three
1 Charlie Hardie, 84, 27, 272, 60, 71, 145, 14, 484, 612.

MINISTOX

Young Guns Race
604 Ryan Borthwick, 627, 178, 188, 682, 122,

Heat One
368 Charlie Santry, 126, 199, 100, 172, 601, 622, 604, 629, 627.

Heat Two
368 Charlie Santry, 172, 100, 178, 601, 622, 687, 128, 142, 629.

Final
368 Charlie Santry, 128 Ciaran Adams, 178 Scott Allardyce, 172, 601, 629, 100, 622, 142, 122.

NATIONAL MICRO BANGERS

Heat One
570 Joe Ewart, 752, 143, 134, 27, 68, 145, NOF.

Heat Two
385 Jason Todd, 55, 182, 752, NOF.

Sprint Final
570 Joe Ewart, 118, 182, 145, 385, 27, 478, 246, 143, NOF.

DD
478 Craig Royal

SUPERSTOX

Heat One
309 Bryan Forrest, 555, 53, 562, 171, 122, 119, 265, 196, 446.

Heat Two
53 David Frame, 171 Mark Brady, 555 Jordan Black, 309, 119, 122, 562, 446, 265, 196.

Final
53 David Frame, 309 Bryan Forrest, 555 Jordan Black, 265, 196, 171, 119, 122, 446, NOF.
Race in Peace Speedy Keir - that one was for you!

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway to pay tribute to the much-missed Keir Millar and a special thank you to the members of Keir's family who were in attendance.

The next slice of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway comes your way this Saturday May 19th and features Superstox, Stock Rods, Ministox, ProStocks and Junior Productions. The action gets underway at 5:30pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 18th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Back to Basics Bangers Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars Scottish Championship
CC Rods
Ninja Karts

Saturday 25th August 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Superstox Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Friday 31st August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

Superstox
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Junior Bangers Scottish Championship
Junior Productions Scottish Championship
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS