HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 10th June 2018

STOCK RODS - Sponsored by Pets2go2 and Lee Smart Racing

Heat One
70 Jonny Gillespie, 447, 171, 25, 658, 928, 876, 27, 5, 224.
Heat Two
922 Curtis Greer, 551, 197, 97, 177, 5, 146, 207, 222, 658.
Scottish Open Championship Final
922 Curtis Greer, 658 Chris Lattka, 97 Jack Bradburn, 5, 551, 171, 876, 25, 928, 224.

REBEL RACERS

Heat Four
202 Tom Dayman, 29, 21, 80, 137, 23, 30, 238, 120, 20.
Heat Five
202 Tom Dayman, 137, 29, 80, 20, 30, 238, 23, 21, 120.
SCOTTISH CHAMPIIONSHIP
202 Tom Dayman, 137 Paul Tagg, 80 Keith Murphy, 238, 20, 30, 120, 21, 23, 29.

1300 STOCK CARS - Sponsored by ASD Welding Services
Scottish Open Championship Final
713 Ian Beaumont, 51 Tommy Aylward, 125 Euan Mathieson, 121, 64, 88, 129, 17, 216, 118.
Heat One
92 Charlie Morphey, 129, 216, 125, 713, 121, 390, 124, 17, 88.
Heat Two
92 Charlie Morphey, 51, 390, 129, 1, 29, 124, 216, 121, 17.

MINISTOX
Heat One
210 Aaron Richards, 647, 100, 172, 122, 604, 142, 629, 627, 178.
Heat Two
647 Lewis Burgoyne, 210, 621, 172, 100, 122, 604, 629, 627, 142.
Fife Championship Final
210 Aaron Richards, 172 Michael Mitchell, 100 Sean Naismith, 647, 629, 604, 050, 142, 627, 612.
A fantastic weekend of racing!!! Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans for your attendance this past weekend at HRP Lochgelly Raceway!!!

We are back in action in short order as we host two events this weekend.

Friday June 15th 7pm
1300 Stock Cars
ProStocks
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods

Sunday June 17th 1pm
BriSCA F1 Stock Cars
National Ministox
Superstox
Micro F2 Stock Cars

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS