HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 15th June 2018

2.0 HOT RODS

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 844, 72, 71, 91, 668, 26, 217, 23, 22.
Heat Two
844 Billy Bonnar, 72, 71, 91, 26, 668, 22, 217, 23, 610.
Final
844 Billy Bonnar, 26 Jock Campbell, 91 Jim Pitcaithly, 72, 71, 22, 668, 217, 610, 23.

CC RODS

Heat One
696 Brian Wilson, 337, 76, 700, 71, 820, 42, 518, 255, 894.
Heat Two
337 Lee Scott, 71, 696, 13, 3, 700, 878, 267, 42, 518.
Final
696 Brian Wilson, 337 Lee Scott, 71 Emma Kirk, 13, 518, 267, 700, 820, 42, 3.

PROSTOCKS

Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 170, 46, 16, 122, 83, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 46, 638, 122, 151, 83, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 83 Fraser Duncan, 518 Leslie Paterson, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS

Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 125, 388, 122, 67, 42, 253, 48, NOF.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 124, 388, 122, 125, 42, 253, 48, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 122 Zak Gilmour, 388 Paul Ford, 126, 67, 42, 253, NOF.
NEXT UP....

BRISCA F1 STOCK CARS THIS SUNDAY FROM 1PM. NO HYPE NEEDED!!!

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS