HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 23rd June 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
6 Hamish Plenderleith, 42, 900, 74, 49, 27, 484, 636, 562, 721.
Heat One
612 Kyle Johnston, 84, 60, 145, 32, 14, 809, 312, 27, 900.
Heat Two
84 Robbie Armit, 612, 145, 60, 32, 809, 312, 6, 14, 42.
Heat Three
1 Charlie Hardie, 612, 60, 312, 900, 14, 27, 636, 562, 721.

2.0 HOT RODS

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 844, 23, 26, 58, 217, 72, 71, 668, 610.
Heat Two
58 Ben Murray, 71, 23, 26, 72, 339, 668, 217, 844, 899.
Final
23 Ryan Adamson, 58 Ben Murray, 26 Jock Campbell, 844, 147, 610, 668, 72, 71, 217.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
177 Connar Venters, 176, 165, 27, 52, 146, 658, 323, 721, 31.
Heat Two
165 Doug McLean, 658, 721, 25, 176, 27, 177, 323, 146, 31.
Final
165 Doug McLean, 27 Gary Dean, 177 Connar Venters, 25, 658, 52, 146, 393, 721, 31.

MINISTOX

Heat One
210 Aaron Richards, 100, 042, 172, 050, 122, 604, 629, 178, 174.
Heat Two
210 Aaron Richards, 122, 100, 604, 042, 050, 621, 178, 629, 612.
Final
210 Aaron Richards, 122 Kai Gilmour, 100 Sean Naismith, 042, 172, 050, 629, 604, 612, 699.

SUPERSTOX

Heat One
119 Aaron Riddell, 446, 309, 177, 53, 196, 453, 265, 562, 8.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 453, 53, 309, 119, 265, 196, 446, 562, 144.
Final
119 Aaron Riddell, 177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309 Bryan Forrest, 53, 453, 446, 196, 8, 562, 265.
A cracking night at HRP Lochgelly Raceway - many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us!!!

This week is the final event of the first half of the season; but we hurtle into the summer break in fine style as HRP Lochgelly Raceway proudly presents CARAVAN CARNAGE 2018!!! The Caravan Demolition Derby will bring an end to the night's action this Saturday June 30th at Scotland's premier stock car venue while the Back 2 Basics Bangers, 1300 Stock Cars, ProStocks, CC Rods and Junior Productions form the racing part of the programme which gets underway at 5:30pm.

Normal domestic meeting prices will apply.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS