HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 21st July 2018

NATIONAL HOT RODS

Heat One
700 Ian Donaldson, 844, 94, 36, 308, 77, 330, NOF.
Heat Two
94 Steven Armit, 844, 36, 77, 700, 330, 385, 308, NOF.
Final
94 Steven Armit, 844 Billy Bonnar, 700 Ian Donaldson, 77, 36, 330, 385, 308, NOF.

CC RODS
Heat One
360 Gary Paul, 467, 679, 671, 26, 13, 700, 3, 71, 878.
Heat Two
467 Pete Honeyman, 671, 679, 26, 878, 360, 255, 3, 518, 13.
Final
467 Pete Honeyman, 13 Shane Allen, 878 Ian Hotchkies, 679, 26, 671, 700, 71, 518, 3.

MINISTOX
Heat One
647 Lewis Burgoyne, 514, 210, 074, 621, 042, 100, 612, 172, 050.
Heat Two
647 Lewis Burgoyne, 514, 210, 122, 074, 604, 100, 172, 621, 612.
Final
100 Sean Naismith, 172 Michael Mitchell, 122 Kai Gilmour, 210, 621, 604, 629, 042, 627, 074.

STOCK RODS
Heat One
27 Gary Dean, 25, 658, 165, 177, 194, 146, 721, 248, 184.
Heat Two
165 Doug McLean, 194, 146, 658, 721, 27, 176, 25, 248, NOF.
Final
194 John-Lee Green, 165 Doug McLean, 658 Chris Lattka, 721, 248, 27, 177, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309, 196, 144, 53, 119, 265, 8, 596, 562.
Heat Two
309 Bryan Forrest, 555, 177, 119, 8, 53, 196, 446, 453, 265.
Final
555 Jordan Black, 119 Aaron Riddell, 177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53, 453, 265, 309, 8, 562, 596.

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway as the second half of the season kicked off in fine style!!!

CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER begins at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Saturday night with championship events on the bill every single Saturday between now and mid-October - and we start with a bang!!!

The Rookie Bangers headline this Saturday's event as they gather to battle for their Scottish Championship!!! Plenty of visiting interest already in this one and it could be difficult for the home drivers to prevent the title staying in England!!!

The 1300 Stock Cars are back in action as they contest Round Four of their MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series while you will be very much to the fore on Saturday July 28th as the Ministox, Junior Productions and Ninja Karts complete a cracking line up.

The action gets underway at Scotland's premier Stock Car venue this Saturday July 28th at 5:30pm.


HRP Lochgelly Raceway Saturday July 28th @5:30pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS