HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 28th July 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
27 Kaden Connor, 6, 484, 74, 42, 900, 49, 636, 901, 66.
Heat One
84 Robbie Armit, 612, 1, 60, 145, 71, 42, 14, 6, 809.
Heat Two
71 Josh Bruce, 84, 1, 14, 60, 809, 507, 272, 612, 145.
Heat Three
145 Rachel Kidd, 71, 1, 84, 312, 507, 272, 60, 9, 612.

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
3 James Stewart, 144, 917, 984, 5, 352, 127, NOF.
Heat Two
3 James Stewart, 917, 984, 144, 5, 127, 391, NOF.
Final
917 Graham Meek, 5 Jack Berresford, 3 James Stewart, 984, 144, 352, 66, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
128 Ciaran Adams, 142, 100, 604, 601, 607, 172, 621, 612, 050.
Heat Two
172 Michael Mitchell, 142, 122, 612, 100, 629, 621, 128, 607, NOF.
Final
128 Ciaran Adams, 100 Sean Naismith, 607 Declan Honeyman, 172, 621, 629, 612, 627, 122, 142.

1300 STOCK CARS - MR COACHWORKS/RINGTONE RACEPAINTS SERIES RD 4
Heat One
126 Danny Whyte, 17, 170, 67, 122, 171, 118, 760, NOF.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 67, 17, 122, 171, 710, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 67 Craig Haxton, 171 Kevin Hutchison, 710, 122, NOF.

ROOKIE BANGERS
SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
374 Jake Carter, 292 Paul Davies, 55 Graham Smith, 82, 246, 180, 125, NOF.
Heat One
82 Reiss Carroll, 174, 18, 13, 55, 17, NOF.
Heat Two
82 Reiss Carroll, 55, 174, 374, NOF.Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who attended this past Saturday's cracking meeting!!!


It is a quick turnaround at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this week as Scotland's premier stock car venue hosts another FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!


The 1300 Stock Cars contest the fifth and final round of the MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series plus the CC Rods, ProStocks and Ministox will all be in action - 12 great races in prospect!!!


Join us at HRP Lochgelly raceway this Friday August 3rd from 7pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS