HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 11th August 2018

2.0 HOT RODS
A1 Performance Products Championship of the World


Heat One (2/3 cars)
91 Jim Pitcaithly, 72, 43, 24, 71, 844, 914, 35, 58, 228.
Heat Two (2/3 cars)
959 Adam Best, 147, 711, 35, 2, 8, 91, 228, 668, 262.
Heat Three (2/3 cars)
8 Damon Wellman, 914, 2, 262, 147, 23, 339, 217, 9, 72.
WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
8 Damon Wellman, 72 William Hardie, 2 Ryan Morgan, 668, 5, 984, 26, 9, 339, 914.
ALL 2.0 HOT ROD RESULTS REMAIN PROVISIONAL


SUPERSTOX
Service Central UK European Championship


EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 482 Jason Cooper, 309 Bryan Forrest, 416, 119, 53, 446, 776, 566, 453.
Heat One
776 Dan Roots, 77, 177, 196, 119, 53, 265, 463, 562, 482.
Heat Two
446 Dean Johnston, 482, 119, 53, 463, 453, 309, 566, 562, 416.

UK OVAL TRACK LEGENDS
European Championship


Heat One
114 Damien Wright, 49, 11, 161, 178, 65, 127, 95, NOF.
Heat Two
161 Dan Holden, 178, 64, 114, 73, 127, 11, 65, NOF.
European Championship
161 Dan Holden, 178 Mark Dews, 64 Tim Hudson, 395, 114, 49, 1, 73, 65, 95.

CC RODS

Heat One
671 Brandon Gourlay, 13, 679, 26, 3, 700, 15, 878, 69, 518.
Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 671, 518, 337, 878, 3, 700, 26, 71, 78.
Final
267 Lee Wotherspoon, 26 Bob Cairns, 337 Lee Scott, 878, 3, 700, 71, 518, 671, 255..
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS