HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 28th March 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites and Yellows Race
72 Charlie Hardie, 699, 21, 42, 88, 404, 647, NOF.

Heat One
39 Alex Robertson, 42, 607, 94, 116, 808, 647, 36, 71, 699.

Heat Two
699 Jay Carruthers, 647, 39, 21, 178, 60, 72, 116, 38, 808.

Heat Three
178 Scott Allardyce, 647, 21, 699, 39, 36, 42, 607, 71, 808.

Heat Four
647 Lewis Clark-Burgoyne, 699, 178, 72, 607, 71, 36, 808, 38, 84.

ProStocks

Heat One
55 Tam Melrose, 126, 32, 145, 750, 146, 35, 121, 38, NOF.

Heat Two
55 Tam Melrose, 77, 146, 694, 145, 750, 70, 126, 85, 35.

Final
55 Tam Melrose, 70 Scott Ramsay, 77 Jordan Cassie, 146, 694, 126, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
53 David Frame, 265, 171, 453, 74, 196, 39, 822, 523, 55.

Heat Two
39 Lee Clark, 53, 265, 453, 309, 55, 8, 958, 523, 393.

Final
53 David Frame, 265 Barry Stephen, 453 Kenny McKenzie, 309, 196, 74, 39, 958, 171, 772.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
654 Eddie Corr, 122, 67, 124, 72, 638, 322, 529, 125, 99.

Heat Two
654 Eddie Corr, 610, 72, 122, 322, 67, 880, 93, 42, 529.

Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 654 Eddie Corr, 67 Craig Haxton, 337, 263, 122, 529, 42, 638, 880.Thank you to all who enjoyed a great evening of entertainment at HRP Lochgelly Raceway. Our thanks go to the drivers, teams, staff and fans who make HRP what it is and we look forward to seeing as many of you as possible on Easter Saturday April 4th from 5:45pm as we present Ninja Karts, 2.0 Hot Rods, ProStocks, Superstox and the National Micro Bangers!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS