HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 4th April 2015

Ninja Karts Cars split into 4 groups - each driver racing 3 times.

Heat One
84 Robbie Armit, 178, 38, 404, 88, 699, 647, 21, 151, 50.

Heat Two
84 Robbie Armit, 39, 404, 808, 88, 94, 71, 145, 699, 116.

Heat Three
84 Robbie Armit, 808, 116, 607, 72, 136, 71, 145, 151, 42.

Heat Four
145 Rachel Kidd, 39, 404, 808, 607, 699, 42, 151, 88, 94.

ProStocks

Heat One
15 Dale Johnstone, 694, 85, 121, 61, NOF.

Heat Two
55 Tam Melrose, 694, 126, 145, 15, 38, NOF.

Final
55 Tam Melrose, 15 Dale Johnstone, 91 Ryan Harrow, 70, 85, 38, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 871, 251, 662, 900, 58, 67, 71, 10, 423.

Heat Two
147 Gerry Hendry, 17, 871, 900, 67, 71, 58, 423, 662, 10.

Final
17 Kenny Purdie, 26 Jock Campbell, 147 Gerry Hendry, 10, 58, 900, 71, 67, 662, 251.

Superstox

Heat One
265 Barry Stephen, 453, 74, 8, 196, 15, 958, 772,m 393, NOF.

Heat Two
74 Dino Bruce, 196, 53, 958, 265, 309, 453, 8, 772, 15.

Final
958 Paul Dunn, 53 David Frame, 74 Dino Bruce, 309, 265, 8, 453, 15, 393, 772.

National Micro Bangers

Heat One
226 Brian Youngson, 274, 440, 272, 156, 244, NOF.

Heat Two
156 Ian Sutherland, 226, 193, 274, 159, 76, 757, NOF.

Final
226 Brian Youngson, 274, 196, 440, 676, NOF.

DD - 193 Ham Black.A fantastic night of racing at HRP Lochgelly Raceway - thank you to all involved!!!

Next weeks sees the 1300 Stock Cars, Stock Rods, CC Rods and Ministox in action and, with good numbers expected in all formulas, it promises to be another great night of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway THIS SATURDAY APRIL 11th from 6pm!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 11th August 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

2.0 Hot Rods Championship of the World (Sponsored by A1 Performance Products)
Superstox European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS