HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Ninja Karts (All drivers race in three heats out of four)

Heat One
701 Riley Marsh, 84, 38, 607, 94, 808, 699, 145, 178, 647.

Heat Two
39 Alex Robertson, 701, 84, 808, 88, 36, 145, 699, 42, 71.

Heat Three
404 Ryan Borthwick, 701, 36, 808, 72, 39, 21, 88, 172, 178.

Heat Four
116 Jay Paterson, 84, 404, 38, 699, 94, 647, 71, 388, 145.

ProStocks

Heat One
55 Tam Melrose, 85, 70, 126, 750, 146, 15, 114, 91, NOF.

Heat Two
85 Aundre Adams, 146, 55, 145, 70, 126, 750, 273, 114, NOF.

Final
694 Grady Ross, 55 Tam Melrose, 145 Dougie Kidd, 114, 70, 146, 77, 273, NOF.

CC Rods

Heat One
78 Stewart Aitken, 700, 32, 679, 51, 136, 820, 76, 4, 71.

Heat Two
78 Stewart Aitken, 32, 700, 51, 820, 136, 4, 679, 71, 76.

Final
700 Ian Donaldson, 32 Ian Taylor, 51 Johnny Bell, 136, 679, 76, 820, 708, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
26 John Campbell, 147, 871, 67, 17, 251, 71, 58, 10, 999.

Heat Two
17 Kenny Purdie, 871, 71, 900, 67, 147, 58, 61, 16, 251.

Final
871 Graeme Callender, 67 Kerr Paterson, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 71, 17, 58, 147, 251, 61, 16.

Superstox

Heat One
53 David Frame, 453, 196, 265, 39, 171, 15, 8, 176, 219.

Heat Two
53 David Frame, 265, 453, 171, 15, 8, 772, 39, 219, 958.

Final
53 David Frame, 265 Barry Stephen, 171 Mark Brady, 196, 8, 453, 15, 39, 219, NOF.

Thank you to all drivers, teams and fans who joined us last night for a meeting run in tricky and bitter conditions and well done to all of our staff for their hard work as always.

Our next meeting at HRP Lochgelly Raceway is next Saturday May 9th from 6pm and features the incredible 1300 Stock Cars, National Hot Rods in world qualifying action, the non-contact Stock Rods and the youngsters in the all-action Ministox. There will also be demonstration races from the fledgling Junior Micra Stock Cars from 5pm as part of the pre-meeting build-up.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 11th August 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

2.0 Hot Rods Championship of the World (Sponsored by A1 Performance Products)
Superstox European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
UK Oval Track Legends European Championship
CC Rods

OUR PARTNERS