HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 30th May 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites and Yellows Race
88 Callum Brown, 94, 136, 127, 60, 145, 151, 50, 35, 28.

Heat One
808 Mitchell Gold, 72, 38, 136, 42, 116, 404, 39, 647, 127.

Heat Two
60 Bailey Millar, 39, 607, 808, 84, 38, 88, 36, 94, 127.

Heat Three
38 Harry Robertson, 60, 39, 84, 808, 136, 178, 36, 72, 21.

Extra Race (Blue, Red, S/Star)
38 Harry Robertson, 607, 39, 84, 808, 178, 21, 699, 42, 647.

CC Rods

Heat One
679 Craig Watson, 78, 820, 700, 51, 76, 708, NOF.

Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 78, 700, 76, 820, 686, 36, 708, NOF.

Final
78 Stewart Aitken, 700 Ian Donaldson, 708 Scott Ewens, 820, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
999 Gill Anderson, 71, 147, 67, 900, 17, 26, 871, 10, 217.

Heat Two
147 Gerry Hendry, 875, 900, 999, 17, 67, 71, 10, 871, 251.

Final
71 Gordon Alexander, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 17 Kenny Purdie, 10, 147, 26, 67, 875, 251, 999.

Superstox

Heat One
453 Kenny McKenzie, 174, 176, 196, 55, 53, 171, 958, 74, 657.

Heat Two
174 Iain Bruce, 171, 53, 196, 55, 453, 174, 657, 958, 74.

Final
453 Kenny McKenzie, 53 David Frame, 196 Allan Gibson, 171, 8, 176, 958, 174, 755, NOF.Thanks to all involved in an entertaining evening of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this past Saturday.

The next stock car event at HRP Lochgelly Raceway is a BIG ONE!!!

Hardie Race Promotions (IN Association with Spedeworth Motorsports) are delighted to present the PC Paints & Components Stock Rod Championship of the World and the 1300 Stock Car British Championship as part of our second Speed Weekend of 2015!!!

Full details will be available under the next meeting section of our website very soon!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS