HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 30th May 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites and Yellows Race
88 Callum Brown, 94, 136, 127, 60, 145, 151, 50, 35, 28.

Heat One
808 Mitchell Gold, 72, 38, 136, 42, 116, 404, 39, 647, 127.

Heat Two
60 Bailey Millar, 39, 607, 808, 84, 38, 88, 36, 94, 127.

Heat Three
38 Harry Robertson, 60, 39, 84, 808, 136, 178, 36, 72, 21.

Extra Race (Blue, Red, S/Star)
38 Harry Robertson, 607, 39, 84, 808, 178, 21, 699, 42, 647.

CC Rods

Heat One
679 Craig Watson, 78, 820, 700, 51, 76, 708, NOF.

Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 78, 700, 76, 820, 686, 36, 708, NOF.

Final
78 Stewart Aitken, 700 Ian Donaldson, 708 Scott Ewens, 820, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
999 Gill Anderson, 71, 147, 67, 900, 17, 26, 871, 10, 217.

Heat Two
147 Gerry Hendry, 875, 900, 999, 17, 67, 71, 10, 871, 251.

Final
71 Gordon Alexander, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 17 Kenny Purdie, 10, 147, 26, 67, 875, 251, 999.

Superstox

Heat One
453 Kenny McKenzie, 174, 176, 196, 55, 53, 171, 958, 74, 657.

Heat Two
174 Iain Bruce, 171, 53, 196, 55, 453, 174, 657, 958, 74.

Final
453 Kenny McKenzie, 53 David Frame, 196 Allan Gibson, 171, 8, 176, 958, 174, 755, NOF.Thanks to all involved in an entertaining evening of stock car action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this past Saturday.

The next stock car event at HRP Lochgelly Raceway is a BIG ONE!!!

Hardie Race Promotions (IN Association with Spedeworth Motorsports) are delighted to present the PC Paints & Components Stock Rod Championship of the World and the 1300 Stock Car British Championship as part of our second Speed Weekend of 2015!!!

Full details will be available under the next meeting section of our website very soon!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 29th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE HEADER

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
CC Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series FINAL)
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 13th October 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods (Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy)
Ministox

Sunday 14th October 2018, 1.00pm

ProStocks (Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy & Open Scottish Championship)
National Micro Bangers Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series FINAL)
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

OUR PARTNERS