HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 6th June 2015

Stock Rods

Heat One
168 Andy Sturt, 28, 7, 876, 447, 171, 188, 842, 5, 232.

Heat Two
207 Jack Grandon, 647, 658, 944, 47, 171, 447, 65, 232, 188.

PC Paints & Components Championship of the World
171 Dean O'Dell, 168 Andy Sturt, 658 Chris Lattka, 207, 47, 447, 232, 647, 551, 7.

1300 Stock Cars

British Championship
171 Adam O'Dell, 67 Craig Haxton, 668 Fraser Clark, 610, 122, 923, 330, 124, 112, 42.

Heat One
99 Callum Barclay, 363, 880, 171, 93, 713, 923, 124, 129, 125.

Heat Two
363 Lee McGill, 93, 122, 631, 880, 638, 129, 171, 112, 72.

Ministox

Heat One
629 Euan Millar, 592, 980, 674, 033, 115, 144, 180, 126, 122.

Heat Two
980 Charlie Lobb, 629, 592, 033, 674, 126, 180, 144, 172, 105.

Kingdom Kilts Trophy Final
592 Charlie Morphey, 629 Euan Millar, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 033, 172, 126, 980, 144, 105, 122.

MASCARS

Heat One
46 Stewart Simmonds, 01, 48, 25, 21, 37, 42, 24, 05, 84.

Heat Two
37 Ady Pickerwill, 05, 0, 21, 46, 48, 42, 14, 24, 30.

Heat Three
22 Steve Stanford, 21, 11, 01, 37, 48, 24, 25, 14, 46.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 29th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE HEADER

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
CC Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series FINAL)
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 13th October 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods (Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy)
Ministox

Sunday 14th October 2018, 1.00pm

ProStocks (Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy & Open Scottish Championship)
National Micro Bangers Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series FINAL)
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

OUR PARTNERS