HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 7th June 2015

Stock Rods

Heat One
658 Chris Lattka, 647, 876, 25, 207, 551,924, 447, 842, 28.

Heat Two
171 Dean O'Dell, 47, 188, 207, 551, 28, 5, 755, 658, 25.

PC Paints & Components Scottish Open Championship
207 Jack Grandon, 647 Jonathan Lattka, 25 Siobhan Martin, 876, 47, 171, 447, 188, 5, 232.

1300 Stock Cars

Scottish Open Championship
337 Lee Buchan, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 122 Zak Gilmour, 9, 112, 363, 653, 610, 638, 880.

Heat One
463 Ryan McGill, 363, 124, 93, 67, 171, 72, 122, 808, 654.

Heat Two
638 Darren Rae, 808, 122, 93, 171, 67, 125, 610, 710, 654.

Superstox

Heat One
657 Tony Lattka, 265, 53, 8, 74, 176, 393, 958, 756, 88.

Heat Two
53 David Frame, 265, 176, 657, 55, 196, 8, 88, 393, 171.

Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
657 Tony Lattka, 176 Gary Nicholls, 171 Mark Brady, 265, 196, 53, 55, 958, 74, 88.

CC Rods/Thunder Rods

Heat One
32 Ian Taylor, 51, 700, 25, 820, 78, 99, 26, 34, 4.

Heat Two
78 Stewart Aitken, 679, 51, 700, 25, 719, 76, 71, 35, 686.

Scottish Challenge Trophy Final
51 Johnny Bell, 700 Ian Donaldson, 32 Ian Taylor, 25, 78, 679, 686, 99, 719, 708.

MASCARS

Heat Four
65 Mark Carnwell, 05, 25, 55, 01, 46, 37, 21, 48, 14.

Heat Five
21 Karl Baker, 11, 37, 46, 01, 25, 55, 05, 22, 84.

Scottish Championship
21 Karl Baker, 01 Aaron Cooke, 37 Ady Pickerwill, 25, 46, 48, 22, 11, 14, 24.

JASCARS

Heat Four
24 Corben Lord, 88, 22, 02, 62.

Heat Five
24 Corben Lord, 88, 22, 02, 62.

Scottish Championship
24 Corben Lord, 22 Olly Turner, 88 Tony Rogers, 62, 26.A fantastic weekend at Scotland's most-modern short oval motorsports facility with some incredible race action throughout the 33 races.

Congratulations to all of our newly-crowned champions!!!

Our next event is THIS SATURDAY June 13th and features a five formula, fifteen race spectacular including Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, ProStocks, CC Rods and Ministox.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS