HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 13th June 2015

ProStocks

Heat One
35 Ian Walle, 27, 121, 54, 77, 91, 70, 85, NOF.

Heat Two
121 Brian Keir, 55, 35, 146, 77, 70, 54, 91, NOF.

Final
35 Ian Walle, 55 Tam Melrose, 694 Grady Ross, 146, 77, 91, 114, 70, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
629 Euan Millar, 147, 674, 172, 115, 126, 144, 031, 121, 122.

Heat Two
674 Steven Burgoyne, 147, 172, 629, 115, 126, 144, 122, NOF.

Final
629 Euan Millar, 674 Steven Burgoyne, 147 Lewis Gilchrist, 115, 126, 144, 122, 121, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 67, 17, 999, 217, 58, 61, NOF.

Heat Two
999 Gill Anderson, 147, 17, 67, 71, 58, 61, NOF.

Final
147 Gerry Hendry, 999 Gill Anderson, 71 Gordon Alexander, 217, 17, 58, 61, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
453 Kenny McKenzie, 265, 393, 53, 176, 196, 756, 63, 958, 8.

Heat Two
265 Barry Stephen, 453, 393, 53, 176, 196, 8, 958, 63, 756.

Final
176 Gary Nicholls, 265 Barry Stephen, 393 John Clark, 453, 196, 8, 958, 63, 755, 562.Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway.

Our next stock car event is Saturday June 20th and features 1300 Stock cars, Stock Rods, CC Rods and Ninja Karts - the action gets underway at 6pm!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 29th September 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE HEADER

2.0 Hot Rods Scottish Championship
CC Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 6th October 2018, 5.30pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Stock Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series FINAL)
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 13th October 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Micro Banger World Cup
ProStocks European Championship
CC Rods (Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy)
Ministox

Sunday 14th October 2018, 1.00pm

ProStocks (Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy & Open Scottish Championship)
National Micro Bangers Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series FINAL)
Junior Productions Open Scottish Championship

OUR PARTNERS