HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 11th July 2015

ProStocks

Heat One
54 Shane Ramsay, 121, 85, 42, 38, 35, NOF.

Heat Two
54 Shane Ramsay, 42, 85, 91, NOF.

Final
121 Brian Keir, 54 Shane Ramsay, 42 Billy Wilson, 91, 38, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
147 Lewis Gilchrist, 115, 033, 126, 121, 128, 628, 031, NOF.

Heat Two
147 Lewis Gilchrist, 115, 033, 126, 128, 121, 031, 628, NOF.

Final
115 Arran Chidwick, 147 Lewis Gilchrist, 033 Ross McWilliam, 128, 121, 126, 031, 628, NOF.

Stock Rods

Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 647, 25, 232, 181, 7, 721, 900, 184, 703.

Heat Two
647 Jonathan Lattka, 25, 721, 232, 755, 181, 184, 900, 703, NOF.

Final
25 Siobhan Martin, 721 Darren McAlpine, 232 Brett Sneddon, 647, 755, 181, 703, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
53 David Frame, 171, 172, 55, 265, 453, 196, 756, 657, 39.

Heat Two
55 Lee Livingston, 53, 172, 453, 171, 39, 657, 196, 393, 15.

Final
53 David Frame, 171 Mark Brady, 196 Allan Gibson, 15, 657, 756, 265, 39, 393, 453.

Bangers

Heat
780 Sean McAra, 276, NOF.

Caravan Carnage DD

397 Daz Linton, NOF.Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for what was a fantastic event at HRP Lochgelly Raceway last night - what a great night!!!

The action doesn't stop at HRP Lochgelly Raceway as championship fever continues next Saturday July 18th as the ProStocks takes top billing in their Scottish Championship - can Tam Melrose add the Saltire to his British title?

Scotland's top stock car formula - the HRP 1300 Stock Cars are also back in action as are the 2.0 Hot Rods and the 6-11 year olds in the amazing Ninja Karts.

The action gets underway this Saturday July 18th at 6pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS