HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 11th July 2015

ProStocks

Heat One
54 Shane Ramsay, 121, 85, 42, 38, 35, NOF.

Heat Two
54 Shane Ramsay, 42, 85, 91, NOF.

Final
121 Brian Keir, 54 Shane Ramsay, 42 Billy Wilson, 91, 38, NOF.

Ministox

Heat One
147 Lewis Gilchrist, 115, 033, 126, 121, 128, 628, 031, NOF.

Heat Two
147 Lewis Gilchrist, 115, 033, 126, 128, 121, 031, 628, NOF.

Final
115 Arran Chidwick, 147 Lewis Gilchrist, 033 Ross McWilliam, 128, 121, 126, 031, 628, NOF.

Stock Rods

Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 647, 25, 232, 181, 7, 721, 900, 184, 703.

Heat Two
647 Jonathan Lattka, 25, 721, 232, 755, 181, 184, 900, 703, NOF.

Final
25 Siobhan Martin, 721 Darren McAlpine, 232 Brett Sneddon, 647, 755, 181, 703, NOF.

Superstox

Heat One
53 David Frame, 171, 172, 55, 265, 453, 196, 756, 657, 39.

Heat Two
55 Lee Livingston, 53, 172, 453, 171, 39, 657, 196, 393, 15.

Final
53 David Frame, 171 Mark Brady, 196 Allan Gibson, 15, 657, 756, 265, 39, 393, 453.

Bangers

Heat
780 Sean McAra, 276, NOF.

Caravan Carnage DD

397 Daz Linton, NOF.Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for what was a fantastic event at HRP Lochgelly Raceway last night - what a great night!!!

The action doesn't stop at HRP Lochgelly Raceway as championship fever continues next Saturday July 18th as the ProStocks takes top billing in their Scottish Championship - can Tam Melrose add the Saltire to his British title?

Scotland's top stock car formula - the HRP 1300 Stock Cars are also back in action as are the 2.0 Hot Rods and the 6-11 year olds in the amazing Ninja Karts.

The action gets underway this Saturday July 18th at 6pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS