HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 18th July 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows Race
71 Josh Bruce, 151, 600, 136, 145, 88, 35, 28, 50, 60.

Heat One
71 Josh Bruce, 39, 21, 84, 60, 136, 116, 35, 38, 145.

Heat Two
607 Declan Honeyman, 600, 28, 116, 21, 38, 35, 88, 94, 71.

Heat Three
600 Lucy Millar, 136, 607, 72, 39, 404, 116, 84, 88, 178.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
662 Keith Chesher, 26, 16, 67, 71, 900, 147, 999, 58, 217.

Heat Two
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67, 662, 147, 26, 71, 16, 999, 58, 217.

Final
26 John Campbell, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 662 Keith Chesher, 16, 67, 999, 58, NOF.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
112 Kev Baird, 638, 68, 67, 99, 124, 668, 610, 529, 125.

Heat Two
63 David Auld, 10, 112, 29, 693, 93, 99, 322, 638, 124.

Final
63 David Auld, 99 Callum Barclay, 68 Jazz Moore, 67, 668, 322, 112, 654, 29, 10.

ProStocks

Scottish Championship
55 Tam Melrose, 77 Jordan Cassie, 85 Aundre Adams, 35, 54, 70, NOF.

Heat One
273 Andrew Webster, 55, 694, 73, 37, 146, 170, 760, NOF.

Heat Two
273 Andrew Webster, 27, 694, 37, 77, 85, 146, 73, 170, 760.Thank you to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for a great night of action this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway.

Congratulations to the 2015 ProStocks Scottish Champion Tam Melrose.

Championship fever continues this weekend at HRP Lochgelly Raceway as the Superstox take centre stage for their Scottish Championship. A few new drivers as well as some returning familiar faces will be on track for one of the most hotly-contested titles of the year. The Ministox, Stock Rods, CC Rods and Ninja Karts provide the support in a five formula, sixteen race spectacular at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Saturday July 25th.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Thursday 1st March 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th October 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 26th October 2018, 7.00pm

1300 Stock Cars (Mr Gunn Trophy)
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 5.00pm

SPECIAL EVENT - FIREWORK FINALE!!!

UNLIMITED Back to Basics Bangers
Superstox
1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
National Hot Rods

OUR PARTNERS