HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 31st July 2015

CC Rods

Heat One
820 Paul Muir, 32, 51, 71, 679, 35, 700, 671, 76, NOF.

Heat Two
32 Ian Taylor, 51, 820, 71, 679, 700, 76, 35, 136, NOF.

Final
820 Paul Muir, 32 Ian Taylor, 51 Johnny Bell, 71, 700, 679, 76, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods

Heat One
900 Robbie Burgoyne, 17, 71, 10, 999, 67, 61, 26, 58, 147.

Heat Two
10 Chas Bain, 26, 999, 17, 71, 67, 900. 875, 16, NOF.

Final
71, Gordon Alexander, 61 Kinzie Law, 900 Robbie Burgoyne, 67, 10, 17, 999, 26, NOF.

ProStocks

Heat One
77 Jordan Cassie, 273, 55, 146, 85, 760, 694, 121, NOF.

Heat Two
121 Brian Keir, 77, 55, 273, 146, 37, 760, 694, 60, 27.

Final
121 Brian Keir, 146 Ricky White, 55 Tam Melrose, 37, 77, 85, 273, 91, 760, 694.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
63 David Auld, 463, 122, 638, 67, 124, 112, 608, 529, 322.

Heat Two
463 Ryan McGill, 67, 99, 631, 529, 654, 322, 124, 668, 822.

Final
63 David Auld, 463 Ryan McGill, 99 Callum Barclay, 122, 638, 529, 631, 330, 668, 654.
Thanks to all who joined us for a cracking Friday night's entertainment!!!

Our next event sees championship fever continue this Saturday August 8th as the Ninja Karts take centre stage for their Scottish Championship. The 2L National Bangers, Superstox and 1300 Stock Cars provide the support in a four formula, thirteen race spectacular.

BE THERE
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015
- Saturday 4th July 2015
- Saturday 20th June 2015
- Saturday 13th June 2015
- Sunday 7th June 2015
- Saturday 6th June 2015
- Saturday 30th May 2015
- Saturday 23rd May 2015
- Saturday 2nd May 2015
- Friday 24th April 2015
- Sunday 19th April 2015
- Saturday 18th April 2015
- Saturday 11th April 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 21st April 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rod European Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Kart British Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Superstox

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by Dechmont Forklift Trucks)
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship (Sponsored by LJN DeSigns)
Classic Hot Rods Fife Championship
Superstox

Saturday 28th April 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - RAMP ROLLOVER!!!

Banger Ramp Rollover Contest
Rookie Bangers
1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
Ministox

Saturday 5th May 2018, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS