HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 8th August 2015

Ninja Karts

Whites & Yellows Race
127 Lennon Grant, 28, 16, 136, 151, 35, 88, 50, 32, 233.

Scottish Championship
808 Mitchell Gold, 127 Lennon Grant, 72 Charlie Hardie, 60, 84, 36, 21, 39, 116, 71.

Heat One
127 Lennon Grant, 36, 72, 136, 21, 116, 39, 35, 84, 38.

Heat Two
60 Bailey Millar, 36, 136, 72, 21, 39, 600, 116, 404, 607.

Superstox

Heat One
53 David Frame, 265, 309, 453, 176, 39, 144, 74, 219, 196.

Heat Two
453 Kenny McKenzie, 265, 53, 309, 219, 39, 176, 74, 196, 958.

Final
309 Bryan Forrest, 219 Paul Mackie, 265 Barry Stephen, 53, 39, 196, 176, 74, 15, 958.

1300 Stock Cars

Heat One
99 Callum Barclay, 529, 126, 880, 93, 125, 122, 638, 112, 710.

Heat Two
363 Lee McGill, 122, 99, 638, 125, 668, 654, 112, 53, 693.

Final
363 Lee McGill, 99 Callum Barclay, 122 Zak Gilmour, 693, 126, 330, 654, 529, 668, 125.

2.0 National Bangers

Heat One
456 Steve Allen, 271, 397, 87, 880, 493, 440, NOF.

Heat Two
456 Steve Allen, 440, 81, NOF.

Final
271 Marc Dalgarno, 456 Steve Allen, 397 Daz Linton, 440, NOF.

Thanks to all who joined us for a cracking night of entertainment.

Are you ready for the BIG ONE?!?!?

Up next is the David Philp Commercials 2.0 Hot Rod World Championship which headlines two days of racing on August 15th and 16th as part of our third Speed Weekend of 2015!!! The Oval Track Legends make their annual appearance in their European Championship while the Ninja Karts provide support over the two days with the 1300 Stock Cars being unleashed on the Saturday and the ProStocks and Superstox on the Sunday.

What a weekend it promises to be!!!

Top drivers in all formulas competing for major honours on track - just how it should be!!!

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Saturday 7th April 2018
- Saturday 27th February 2016
- Saturday 7th November 2015
- Saturday 31st October 2015
- Friday 23rd October 2015
- Saturday 17th October 2015
- Saturday 10th October 2015
- Sunday 4th October 2015
- Saturday 3rd October 2015
- Saturday 26th September 2015
- Saturday 19th September 2015
- Friday 11th September 2015
- Friday 4th September 2015
- Saturday 29th August 2015
- Saturday 22nd August 2015
- Sunday 16th August 2015
- Saturday 15th August 2015
- Saturday 8th August 2015
- Friday 31st July 2015
- Saturday 25th July 2015
- Saturday 18th July 2015
- Saturday 11th July 2015

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th June 2018, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2018!!!

Caravan Demolition Derby
Back to Basics Bangers
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions


Saturday 21st July 2018, 5.30pm

Superstox (Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy)
National Hot Rods
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

Saturday 28th July 2018, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Rookie Banger Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 4)
Ministox
Junior Productions
Ninja Karts

Friday 3rd August 2018, 7.00pm

FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!

1300 Stock Cars (MR Coachworks & Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 5)
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS