HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 9th June 2018

CLASSIC HOT RODS

Heat One
26 Jock Campbell, 756, 232, 17, 871, 116, NOF.
Heat Two
756 Marc Spence, 17, 26, 237, 871, 116, 12, NOF.
Final
756 Marc Spence, 26 Jock Campbell, 232 Brett Sneddon, 17, 116, NOF.

REBEL RACERS

Heat One
30 Rob Jones, 29, 202, 238, 80, 111, 120, 20, 40, 369.
Heat Two
202 Tom Dayman, 137, 111, 80, 29, 238, 30, 21, 120, 20.
Heat Three
202 Tom Dayman, 111, 29, 20, 238, 120, 137, 40, 80, 79.

STOCK RODS EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP - Sponsored by Pets2Go2 and Lee Smart Racing

Heat One
171 Dean O'Dell, 257, 207, 928, 60, 222, 146, 177, 923, 8.
Heat Two
165 Doug McLean, 224, 25, 97, 922, 911, 551, 876, 447, 5.
European Championship Final
171 Dean O'Dell, 165 Doug McLean, 928 James Morris, 25, 207, 911, 257, 97, 447, 5.

1300 STOCK CARS BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIP - Sponsored by ASD Welding Services

British Championship Final
388 Paul Ford, 29 George Morphey, 129 Will Morphey, 92, 216, 64, 88, 124, 1, 710.
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 713, 129, 97, 51, 64, 92, 67, 216, 1.
Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series Round/Heat Two
51 Tommy Aylward, 388, 97, 713, 129, 921, 1, 29, 124, 64.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018
- Saturday 9th June 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
- Saturday 26th May 2018
- Saturday 19th May 2018
- Saturday 12th May 2018
- Saturday 5th May 2018
- Saturday 28th April 2018
- Sunday 22nd April 2018
- Saturday 21st April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 5.30pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Please note, 17:30 start time for Ministox whites and yellows race

Saturday 30th March 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Junior Productions

Saturday 6th April 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - APRIL SPEED WEEKEND DAY ONE

National Hot Rods European Championship
Classic Hot Rods Scottish Championship
Ninja Karts National Championship
1300 Stock Cars

Sunday 7th April 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - April Speed Weekend Day Two

National Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship and Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
Classic Hot Rods Malcolm Chesher Memorial Trophy
LC Engineer Services Ltd Ninja Karts Open Scottish Championship
1300 Stock Cars

OUR PARTNERS