HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 15th June 2018

2.0 HOT RODS

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 844, 72, 71, 91, 668, 26, 217, 23, 22.
Heat Two
844 Billy Bonnar, 72, 71, 91, 26, 668, 22, 217, 23, 610.
Final
844 Billy Bonnar, 26 Jock Campbell, 91 Jim Pitcaithly, 72, 71, 22, 668, 217, 610, 23.

CC RODS

Heat One
696 Brian Wilson, 337, 76, 700, 71, 820, 42, 518, 255, 894.
Heat Two
337 Lee Scott, 71, 696, 13, 3, 700, 878, 267, 42, 518.
Final
696 Brian Wilson, 337 Lee Scott, 71 Emma Kirk, 13, 518, 267, 700, 820, 42, 3.

PROSTOCKS

Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 170, 46, 16, 122, 83, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 46, 638, 122, 151, 83, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 83 Fraser Duncan, 518 Leslie Paterson, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS

Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 125, 388, 122, 67, 42, 253, 48, NOF.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 124, 388, 122, 125, 42, 253, 48, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 122 Zak Gilmour, 388 Paul Ford, 126, 67, 42, 253, NOF.
NEXT UP....

BRISCA F1 STOCK CARS THIS SUNDAY FROM 1PM. NO HYPE NEEDED!!!

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Friday 31st May 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th June 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day One

1300 Stock Car European Championship
2.0 Hot Rods European Championship
Rebels European Championship
Ministox

Sunday 9th June 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day Two

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Open Scottish Championship
2L National Bangers – HRP Points Round 2
Junior Productions

Saturday 15th June 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods World Championship Qualifying Round
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2019!!!

Banger Caravan Race!!!
2L National Bangers - HRP Points Round 3

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS