HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 17th June 2018

BRISCA F1 STOCK CARS
Heat One
84 Tom Harris 212, 16, 346, 220, 11, 126, 25.
Heat Two
219 Jacklyn Ellis, 70, 515, 464, 259, 520, 390, 372, 555, 183.
Consolation
101 Tristan Jackson, 518, 37, 543, 224, 24, 45, 451, 211, 13.
Grand Final
84 Tom Harris, 37 Chris Cowley, 518 Stuart Shevill Jr, 126, 217, 16, 464, 515, 484, 11.
Grand National
11 Neil Scriven, 37, 219, 464, 16, 70, 555, 25, 390, 212.

NATIONAL MINISTOX
Heat One
1 Jack Witts, 381, 392, 53, 290, 112, 391, 246, 24, 405.
Heat Two
381 Tyrone Evans, 392, 1, 391, 405, 24, 290, 246, 53, 112.
Grand Final
1 Jack Witts, 392 Lewis Evans, 405 Josh Hamstead, 381, 290, 53, 299, 361, 335, 112.
Grand National
53 Roger Stansfield, 1, 405, 392, 112, 391, 24, 361, 299, 193.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309, 53, 196, 453, 914, 446, 958, 63, 596.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 119, 309, 53, 914, 453, 196, 265, 63, 596.
Grand Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309 Bryan Forrest, 453 Kenny McKenzie, 119, 53, 265, 914, 196, 562, 596.

MICRO F2 STOCK CARS
Heat One
51, 355, 88, 50, 88,
Heat Two
1, 305, 299, 300, 95,
Heat Three
51, 355, 858, 50, 68, 52, 158, 5,
Heat Four
1, 299, 306, 375, 300, 484, 183, 828, 95, 317.
Heat Five
355, 51, 68, 50, 858, 158, 52, 309, 500, 5.
Heat Six
299, 1, 306, 300, 375, 317, 484, 46, 183, 71.
Final
299, 306, 300, 51, 50, 355, 188, 225, 309, 52.
All-Comers Race
306, 299, 50, 51, 300, 484, 1, 279, 239,

An amazing conclusion to a great three days of racing.

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, fans, sponsors and staff who joined us at HRP Lochgelly Raceway yesterday for the bi-annual appearance of the BriSCA F1 Stock Cars.

Next up at HRP Lochgelly Raceway sees a return to domestic action this Saturday June 23rd from 5:30pm featuring the Superstox, 2.0 Hot Rods, Stock Rods, Ministox and Ninja Karts.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS