HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 30th June 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
66 Kris Watson, 144, 5, 7, 352, 391, 112,
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 5, 352, 391, 112,
Heat Three
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 5, 127, 352, 391, 112,

CC RODS
Heat One
337 Lee Scott, 71, 13, 679, 267, 518, 127, 26, 700, 255.
Heat Two
337 Lee Scott, 467, 71, 13, 679, 127, 700, 671, 518, 3.
Final
337 Lee Scott, 467 Pete Honeyman, 26 Bob Cairns, 679, 71, 518, 700, 127, 671, 878.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 7, 170, 273, 717, 162, 23, 156, 639, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 273, 639, 77, 162, 7, 710, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 639 Connor Jones, 170 Ian Christie, 273, 23, 162, 710, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS (MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 17, 146, 125, 253, 710, 680, 659, 122.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 124, 67, 146, 680, 125, 659, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 67 Craig Haxton, 146, 125, 17, 710, 680, 659, NOF.

CARAVAN CARNAGE 2018!!!
676 Frank Boardman
529 Kevin McIntyre
227 Martin Loggie

WHAT A NIGHT!!!

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us last night for what was a sensational night of racing and crashing!!!

We would also like to thank everyone who has supported HRP during the first half of 2018.

We are back in action on Saturday July 21st with the Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy for the Superstox and a World Qualifying Round for the National Hot Rods plus Stock Rods, CC Rods and Ministox all in action on a busy night of racing Saturday July 21st from 5:30pm.

BE THERE


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS