HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 30th June 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
66 Kris Watson, 144, 5, 7, 352, 391, 112,
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 5, 352, 391, 112,
Heat Three
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 5, 127, 352, 391, 112,

CC RODS
Heat One
337 Lee Scott, 71, 13, 679, 267, 518, 127, 26, 700, 255.
Heat Two
337 Lee Scott, 467, 71, 13, 679, 127, 700, 671, 518, 3.
Final
337 Lee Scott, 467 Pete Honeyman, 26 Bob Cairns, 679, 71, 518, 700, 127, 671, 878.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 7, 170, 273, 717, 162, 23, 156, 639, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 273, 639, 77, 162, 7, 710, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 639 Connor Jones, 170 Ian Christie, 273, 23, 162, 710, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS (MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series Rd 3)
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 17, 146, 125, 253, 710, 680, 659, 122.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 124, 67, 146, 680, 125, 659, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 67 Craig Haxton, 146, 125, 17, 710, 680, 659, NOF.

CARAVAN CARNAGE 2018!!!
676 Frank Boardman
529 Kevin McIntyre
227 Martin Loggie

WHAT A NIGHT!!!

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us last night for what was a sensational night of racing and crashing!!!

We would also like to thank everyone who has supported HRP during the first half of 2018.

We are back in action on Saturday July 21st with the Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy for the Superstox and a World Qualifying Round for the National Hot Rods plus Stock Rods, CC Rods and Ministox all in action on a busy night of racing Saturday July 21st from 5:30pm.

BE THERE


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Friday 31st May 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th June 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day One

1300 Stock Car European Championship
2.0 Hot Rods European Championship
Rebels European Championship
Ministox

Sunday 9th June 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day Two

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Open Scottish Championship
2L National Bangers – HRP Points Round 2
Junior Productions

Saturday 15th June 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods World Championship Qualifying Round
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2019!!!

Banger Caravan Race!!!
2L National Bangers - HRP Points Round 3

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS