HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 23rd June 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
6 Hamish Plenderleith, 42, 900, 74, 49, 27, 484, 636, 562, 721.
Heat One
612 Kyle Johnston, 84, 60, 145, 32, 14, 809, 312, 27, 900.
Heat Two
84 Robbie Armit, 612, 145, 60, 32, 809, 312, 6, 14, 42.
Heat Three
1 Charlie Hardie, 612, 60, 312, 900, 14, 27, 636, 562, 721.

2.0 HOT RODS

Heat One
147 Gerry Hendry, 844, 23, 26, 58, 217, 72, 71, 668, 610.
Heat Two
58 Ben Murray, 71, 23, 26, 72, 339, 668, 217, 844, 899.
Final
23 Ryan Adamson, 58 Ben Murray, 26 Jock Campbell, 844, 147, 610, 668, 72, 71, 217.

STOCK RODS

Heat One
177 Connar Venters, 176, 165, 27, 52, 146, 658, 323, 721, 31.
Heat Two
165 Doug McLean, 658, 721, 25, 176, 27, 177, 323, 146, 31.
Final
165 Doug McLean, 27 Gary Dean, 177 Connar Venters, 25, 658, 52, 146, 393, 721, 31.

MINISTOX

Heat One
210 Aaron Richards, 100, 042, 172, 050, 122, 604, 629, 178, 174.
Heat Two
210 Aaron Richards, 122, 100, 604, 042, 050, 621, 178, 629, 612.
Final
210 Aaron Richards, 122 Kai Gilmour, 100 Sean Naismith, 042, 172, 050, 629, 604, 612, 699.

SUPERSTOX

Heat One
119 Aaron Riddell, 446, 309, 177, 53, 196, 453, 265, 562, 8.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 453, 53, 309, 119, 265, 196, 446, 562, 144.
Final
119 Aaron Riddell, 177 Stuart Gilchrist, 309 Bryan Forrest, 53, 453, 446, 196, 8, 562, 265.
A cracking night at HRP Lochgelly Raceway - many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us!!!

This week is the final event of the first half of the season; but we hurtle into the summer break in fine style as HRP Lochgelly Raceway proudly presents CARAVAN CARNAGE 2018!!! The Caravan Demolition Derby will bring an end to the night's action this Saturday June 30th at Scotland's premier stock car venue while the Back 2 Basics Bangers, 1300 Stock Cars, ProStocks, CC Rods and Junior Productions form the racing part of the programme which gets underway at 5:30pm.

Normal domestic meeting prices will apply.

BE THERE!!!


- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS