HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 28th July 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
27 Kaden Connor, 6, 484, 74, 42, 900, 49, 636, 901, 66.
Heat One
84 Robbie Armit, 612, 1, 60, 145, 71, 42, 14, 6, 809.
Heat Two
71 Josh Bruce, 84, 1, 14, 60, 809, 507, 272, 612, 145.
Heat Three
145 Rachel Kidd, 71, 1, 84, 312, 507, 272, 60, 9, 612.

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
3 James Stewart, 144, 917, 984, 5, 352, 127, NOF.
Heat Two
3 James Stewart, 917, 984, 144, 5, 127, 391, NOF.
Final
917 Graham Meek, 5 Jack Berresford, 3 James Stewart, 984, 144, 352, 66, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
128 Ciaran Adams, 142, 100, 604, 601, 607, 172, 621, 612, 050.
Heat Two
172 Michael Mitchell, 142, 122, 612, 100, 629, 621, 128, 607, NOF.
Final
128 Ciaran Adams, 100 Sean Naismith, 607 Declan Honeyman, 172, 621, 629, 612, 627, 122, 142.

1300 STOCK CARS - MR COACHWORKS/RINGTONE RACEPAINTS SERIES RD 4
Heat One
126 Danny Whyte, 17, 170, 67, 122, 171, 118, 760, NOF.
Heat Two
126 Danny Whyte, 67, 17, 122, 171, 710, NOF.
Final
126 Danny Whyte, 67 Craig Haxton, 171 Kevin Hutchison, 710, 122, NOF.

ROOKIE BANGERS
SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP
374 Jake Carter, 292 Paul Davies, 55 Graham Smith, 82, 246, 180, 125, NOF.
Heat One
82 Reiss Carroll, 174, 18, 13, 55, 17, NOF.
Heat Two
82 Reiss Carroll, 55, 174, 374, NOF.Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who attended this past Saturday's cracking meeting!!!


It is a quick turnaround at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this week as Scotland's premier stock car venue hosts another FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY!!!


The 1300 Stock Cars contest the fifth and final round of the MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series plus the CC Rods, ProStocks and Ministox will all be in action - 12 great races in prospect!!!


Join us at HRP Lochgelly raceway this Friday August 3rd from 7pm.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS