HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 12th August 2018

2.0 HOT RODS
A1 PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS OPEN SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP


Heat One
339 Ben Furness, 844, 2, 8, 147, 313, 26, 5, 668, 228.
Heat Two
844 Billy Bonnar, 5, 147, 26, 8, 2, 339, 668, 228, 9.
Open Scottish Championship
844 Billy Bonnar, 147 Gerry Hendry, 339 Ben Furness, 8, 91, 2, 5, 26, 668, 228.
ALL 2.0 HOT ROD RESULTS REMAIN PROVISIONAL

SUPERSTOX
RCE OPEN SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP


Open Scottish Championship
515 Jordan Aylward, 119 Aaron Riddell, 265 Barry Stephen, 77, 482, 446, 566, 914, 955, 69.
Heat One
144 Lewis Willacy, 265, 566, 77, 446, 177, 119, 416, 69, 60.
Heat Two
144 Lewis Willacy, 566, 119, 265, 77, 446, 196, 69, 177, 482.

UK OVAL TRACK LEGENDS - Open Scottish Championship

Heat One
161 Dan Holden, 11, 395, 178, 64, 114, 73, 65, 49, 127.
Heat Two
114 Damien Wright, 161, 178, 395, 64, 11, 73, 127, 65, 49.
Open Scottish Championship
161 Dan Holden, 114 Damien Wright, 178 Mark Dews, 64, 11, 73, 395, 49, 65, 127.

NINJA KARTS

Whites and Yellows Race
42 Jake Wilson, 74, 49, 562, 636, 9, 721, 66, 112, 307.
Heat One
71 Josh Bruce, 60, 145, 562, 612, 809, 112, 312, 272, 14.
Heat Two
1 Charlie Hardie, 60, 71, 612, 145, 42, 6, 636, 272, 900.
Heat Three
60 Bailey Millar, 1, 145, 809, 42, 71, 612, 6, 14, 312.


Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us for what was a fantastic (but controversial) weekend of action!!!

Next up, we return to domestic action with a double Scottish Championship event featuring the 1300 Stock Cars and Back to Basics Bangers plus CC Roods and Ninja Karts.

BE THERE!!!




- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS