HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 18th August 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
42 Jake Wilson, 562, 6, 636, 900, 74, 45, 49, 721, 9.
Heat One
60 Bailey Millar, 612, 145, 14, 1, 562, 71, 272, 9, 74.
Heat Two
1 Charlie Hardie, 612, 145, 60, 42, 6, 71, 272, 809, 9.
Heat Three
612 Kyle Johnstone, 1, 42, 60, 145, 809, 14, 272, 6, 74.

CC RODS
Heat One
13 Shane Allen, 3, 360, 671, 878, 700, 78, 71, 26, 518.
Heat Two
360 Gary Paul, 13, 337, 878, 671, 518, 71, 3, 700, 26.
Final
878 Ian Hotchkies, 26 Bob Cairns, 20 Brian Allen, 360, 78, 3, 337, 71, 518, 700.

PROSTOCKS
Race One
46 Scott Gordon, 16, 33, 518, 579, NOF.
Race Two
16 Dean Abercrombie, 46, 162, 33, 589, 518, NOF.
Race Three
33 Kris Douglas, 16, 162, 46, 589, 518, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS
Scottish Championship

122 Zak Gilmour, 388 Paul Ford, 710 Martin McCaffery, 67, 171, 17, 125, NOF.
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 171, 67, 710, 125, 17, 111, NOF.
Heat Two
10 Patrick Calderwood, 125, 710, 171, 17, 111, 228, NOF.

BACK TO BASICS BANGERS
Scottish Championship

227 Martin Loggie, 609 John Bell, 118 Kenneth Scollon, NOF.
Heat One
227 Martin Loggie, 609 John Bell, 118 Kenneth Scollon, NOF.
Heat Two
227 Martin Loggie, 609 John Bell, 118 Kenneth Scollon, NOF.
Demolition Derby
118 Kenneth Scollon

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past weekend at HRP Lochgelly Raceway!

Next up during Championship Fever is the SUPERSTOX SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP this Saturday August 25th from 5:30pm. The meeting also features 1300 Stock Cars, Stock Rods, ProStocks and Junior Productions in a busy five formula spectacular.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Friday 31st May 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th June 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day One

1300 Stock Car European Championship
2.0 Hot Rods European Championship
Rebels European Championship
Ministox

Sunday 9th June 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day Two

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Open Scottish Championship
2L National Bangers – HRP Points Round 2
Junior Productions

Saturday 15th June 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods World Championship Qualifying Round
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2019!!!

Banger Caravan Race!!!
2L National Bangers - HRP Points Round 3

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS