HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 18th August 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
42 Jake Wilson, 562, 6, 636, 900, 74, 45, 49, 721, 9.
Heat One
60 Bailey Millar, 612, 145, 14, 1, 562, 71, 272, 9, 74.
Heat Two
1 Charlie Hardie, 612, 145, 60, 42, 6, 71, 272, 809, 9.
Heat Three
612 Kyle Johnstone, 1, 42, 60, 145, 809, 14, 272, 6, 74.

CC RODS
Heat One
13 Shane Allen, 3, 360, 671, 878, 700, 78, 71, 26, 518.
Heat Two
360 Gary Paul, 13, 337, 878, 671, 518, 71, 3, 700, 26.
Final
878 Ian Hotchkies, 26 Bob Cairns, 20 Brian Allen, 360, 78, 3, 337, 71, 518, 700.

PROSTOCKS
Race One
46 Scott Gordon, 16, 33, 518, 579, NOF.
Race Two
16 Dean Abercrombie, 46, 162, 33, 589, 518, NOF.
Race Three
33 Kris Douglas, 16, 162, 46, 589, 518, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS
Scottish Championship

122 Zak Gilmour, 388 Paul Ford, 710 Martin McCaffery, 67, 171, 17, 125, NOF.
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 171, 67, 710, 125, 17, 111, NOF.
Heat Two
10 Patrick Calderwood, 125, 710, 171, 17, 111, 228, NOF.

BACK TO BASICS BANGERS
Scottish Championship

227 Martin Loggie, 609 John Bell, 118 Kenneth Scollon, NOF.
Heat One
227 Martin Loggie, 609 John Bell, 118 Kenneth Scollon, NOF.
Heat Two
227 Martin Loggie, 609 John Bell, 118 Kenneth Scollon, NOF.
Demolition Derby
118 Kenneth Scollon

Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past weekend at HRP Lochgelly Raceway!

Next up during Championship Fever is the SUPERSTOX SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP this Saturday August 25th from 5:30pm. The meeting also features 1300 Stock Cars, Stock Rods, ProStocks and Junior Productions in a busy five formula spectacular.

BE THERE!!!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS