HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 25th August 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
144 Cameron Willacy, 112, 5, 352, 127, 35, NOF.
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 127, 352, 112, 35, NOF.
Final
5 Jack Berresford, 144 Cameron Willacy, 112 Chloe Baird, 127, 35, 352, NOF.

STOCK RODS
Heat One
317 David Kempton, 194, 25, 177, 658, 176, 146, 721, 27, 165.
Heat Two
317 David Kempton, 248, 127, 658, 146, 27, 25, 194, 176, 721.
Final
248 David Crichton, 194 John-Lee Green, 25 Siobhan Martin, 721, 127, 31, 27, 317, 658, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 122, 579, 401, 162, 33, 46, 710, 518, 589.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 579, 170, 46, 401, 33, 162, 518, 589, 710.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 579 Graham Watt, 170 Ian Christie, 46, 162, 33, 518, 710, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 67, 17, 710, 171, 654, 111, NOF.
Heat Two
124 Andrew Mathieson, 171, 67, 126, 17, 710, 654, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 171 Kevin Hutchison, 126 Danny Whyte, 67, 17, 654, 710, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP

177 Stuart Gilchrist, 196 Allan Gibson, 119 Aaron Riddell, 53, 453, 562, 144, 446, 555, 8.
Heat One
446 Dean Johnstone, 144, 555, 562, 453, 8, 178, 119, NOF.
Heat Two
53 David Frame, 446, 555, 562, 144, 8, 178, 34, NOF.




Congratulations to all of our race winners - especially the new 2018 Superstox Scottish Champion Stuart Gilchrist!!!

It is a quick turnaround here at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this week as we get set for another FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY this Friday August 31st from 7pm. The Superstox, CC Rods, ProStocks and Ministox will all be in action in a packed 12 race programme.

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS