HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 25th August 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
144 Cameron Willacy, 112, 5, 352, 127, 35, NOF.
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 127, 352, 112, 35, NOF.
Final
5 Jack Berresford, 144 Cameron Willacy, 112 Chloe Baird, 127, 35, 352, NOF.

STOCK RODS
Heat One
317 David Kempton, 194, 25, 177, 658, 176, 146, 721, 27, 165.
Heat Two
317 David Kempton, 248, 127, 658, 146, 27, 25, 194, 176, 721.
Final
248 David Crichton, 194 John-Lee Green, 25 Siobhan Martin, 721, 127, 31, 27, 317, 658, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 122, 579, 401, 162, 33, 46, 710, 518, 589.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 579, 170, 46, 401, 33, 162, 518, 589, 710.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 579 Graham Watt, 170 Ian Christie, 46, 162, 33, 518, 710, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS
Heat One
124 Andrew Mathieson, 126, 67, 17, 710, 171, 654, 111, NOF.
Heat Two
124 Andrew Mathieson, 171, 67, 126, 17, 710, 654, NOF.
Final
124 Andrew Mathieson, 171 Kevin Hutchison, 126 Danny Whyte, 67, 17, 654, 710, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP

177 Stuart Gilchrist, 196 Allan Gibson, 119 Aaron Riddell, 53, 453, 562, 144, 446, 555, 8.
Heat One
446 Dean Johnstone, 144, 555, 562, 453, 8, 178, 119, NOF.
Heat Two
53 David Frame, 446, 555, 562, 144, 8, 178, 34, NOF.




Congratulations to all of our race winners - especially the new 2018 Superstox Scottish Champion Stuart Gilchrist!!!

It is a quick turnaround here at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this week as we get set for another FUN-TASTIC FRIDAY this Friday August 31st from 7pm. The Superstox, CC Rods, ProStocks and Ministox will all be in action in a packed 12 race programme.

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS