HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 31st August 2018

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
170 Ian Christie, 755, 127, 579, 32, 16, 10, 76, 46, 22.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 7, 127, 10, 170, 32, 579, 16, 76, 162.
Final
127 Mark Boyle, 170 Ian Christie, 7 Neale Glancy, 10, 76, 162, 16, 46, 579, 122.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
446 Dean Johnstone, 53, 144, 453, 119, 178, 8, 196, 68, 330.
Heat Two
53 David Frame, 119, 196, 453, 144, 178, 446, 8, 330, NOF.
Final
446 Dean Johnstone, 53 David Frame, 144 Lewis Willacy, 119, 453, 68, 178, 8, 330, NOF.

CC RODS
Heat One
518 Daniel McDonald, 255, 878, 3, 700, 671, 679, 13, 18, 26.
Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 671, 18, 3, 26, 13, 878, 700, 78, 337.
Final
3 David McFarlane, 26 Bob Cairns, 679 Craig Watson, 878, 337, 518, 18, 255, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
654 Harley Soper, 199, 128, 050, 172, 188, 074, 629, 627, 142.
Heat Two
188 Jamie Stewart, 199, 172, 654, 050, 178, 128, 074, 627, 604.
Final
188 Jamie Stewart, 607 Declan Honeyman, 050 Ross Lawrence, 199, 654, 172, 178, 128, 627, 142.

Many thanks to all who joined us for what was a highly entertaining Friday night of action.

This week sees us back to our more usual Saturday night slot and CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER will once again be in full effect!!!

The only Stock Car meeting in Central Scotland this weekend, HRP Lochgelly Raceway gets set for another Scottish Championship Double Header featuring the Junior Bangers and Junior Productions as the headline formulas!!! Who will become the inaugural Scottish Junior Banger Champion and can Cameron Willacy hold on to his Junior Production title?

These questions, and more besides, will be answered from 5:30pm this Saturday at Scotland's premier stock car venue with a full support programme featuring CC Rods, 2.0 Hot Rods and Superstox.


BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS