HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 31st August 2018

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
170 Ian Christie, 755, 127, 579, 32, 16, 10, 76, 46, 22.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 7, 127, 10, 170, 32, 579, 16, 76, 162.
Final
127 Mark Boyle, 170 Ian Christie, 7 Neale Glancy, 10, 76, 162, 16, 46, 579, 122.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
446 Dean Johnstone, 53, 144, 453, 119, 178, 8, 196, 68, 330.
Heat Two
53 David Frame, 119, 196, 453, 144, 178, 446, 8, 330, NOF.
Final
446 Dean Johnstone, 53 David Frame, 144 Lewis Willacy, 119, 453, 68, 178, 8, 330, NOF.

CC RODS
Heat One
518 Daniel McDonald, 255, 878, 3, 700, 671, 679, 13, 18, 26.
Heat Two
679 Craig Watson, 671, 18, 3, 26, 13, 878, 700, 78, 337.
Final
3 David McFarlane, 26 Bob Cairns, 679 Craig Watson, 878, 337, 518, 18, 255, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
654 Harley Soper, 199, 128, 050, 172, 188, 074, 629, 627, 142.
Heat Two
188 Jamie Stewart, 199, 172, 654, 050, 178, 128, 074, 627, 604.
Final
188 Jamie Stewart, 607 Declan Honeyman, 050 Ross Lawrence, 199, 654, 172, 178, 128, 627, 142.

Many thanks to all who joined us for what was a highly entertaining Friday night of action.

This week sees us back to our more usual Saturday night slot and CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER will once again be in full effect!!!

The only Stock Car meeting in Central Scotland this weekend, HRP Lochgelly Raceway gets set for another Scottish Championship Double Header featuring the Junior Bangers and Junior Productions as the headline formulas!!! Who will become the inaugural Scottish Junior Banger Champion and can Cameron Willacy hold on to his Junior Production title?

These questions, and more besides, will be answered from 5:30pm this Saturday at Scotland's premier stock car venue with a full support programme featuring CC Rods, 2.0 Hot Rods and Superstox.


BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS