HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 8th September 2018

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS - Scottish Championship
Heat One
144 Cameron Willacy, 7, 352, 127, 5, 35, 112, NOF.
Heat Two
144 Cameron Willacy, 352, 7, 5, 112, 35, 127, NOF.
Scottish Championship Final
144 Cameron Willacy, 5 Jack Beresford, 352 Koddi Wright, 127, 112, 35, NOF.

JUNIOR BANGERS - Scottish Championship
Scottish Championship Final
452 Harry Eyles, 450 Blake Platts, 131 Harley McCarthy, 999, 33, 08, 101, 352, 800, 213.
Heat One
452 Harry Eyles, 131, 999, 450, 608, 08, 33, 800, 101, NOF.
Heat Two
131 Harley McCarthy, 450, 999, 01, 452, 608, 08, 212, NOF.

2.0 HOT RODS
Heat One
668 Kevin Stewart, 91, 147, 610, 217, 9, NOF.
Heat Two
9 Colin Wotherspoon, 91, 217, 668, 147, 610, NOF.
Final
147 Gerry Hendry, 668 Kevin Stewart, 9 Colin Wotherspoon, NOF.

CC RODS
Heat One
18 David Herd, 267, 78, 878, 700, 13, 26, 518, 3, 255.
Heat Two
267 lee Wotherspoon, 18, 337, 3, 878, 700, 518, 26, 78, 900.
Final
337 Lee Scott, 878 Ian Hotchkies, 3 Davie McFarlane, 518, 13, 900, 26, NOF.

PROSTOCKS
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 10, 170, 32, 126, 754, 46, 22, 122, NOF.
Heat Two
755 Paul Barron, 170, 126, 10, 754, 122, 46, NOF.
Final (£100 Winner Takes All)
755 Paul Barron, 170 Ian Christie, 32 Ian Taylor, 122, 33, NOF.



An entertaining evening of action with youth to the fore.

The next slice of stock car action at Scotland’s premier stock car venue comes your way this Saturday September 15th as the BIG VAN BANGERS contest their Scottish Championship. The Ninja Karts are also in Scottish Championship action and the headlining formulas will be supported by the 2.0 Hot Rods, ProStocks and the final HRP appearance of the season for the Classic Hot Rods – something for everyone at HRP Lochgelly Raceway this Saturday night.

BE THERE

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Friday 31st May 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th June 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day One

1300 Stock Car European Championship
2.0 Hot Rods European Championship
Rebels European Championship
Ministox

Sunday 9th June 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day Two

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Open Scottish Championship
2L National Bangers – HRP Points Round 2
Junior Productions

Saturday 15th June 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods World Championship Qualifying Round
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2019!!!

Banger Caravan Race!!!
2L National Bangers - HRP Points Round 3

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS