HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 15th September 2018

NINJA KARTS - Scottish Championship
Heat One
1 Charlie Hardie, 60, 809, 145, 612, 71, 14, 562, 73, 272.
Heat Two (Reverse Grid)
60 Bailey Millar, 145, 71, 1, 809, 612, 14, 6, 42, 312.
Scottish Championship
1 Charlie Hardie, 60 Bailey Millar, 145 Rachel Kidd, 612, 809, 71, 14, 73, 42, 312.

ProStocks
Heat One
755 Paul Barron, 7, 46, 22, 33, 78, NOF.
Heat Two
22 Jack Cameron, 78, 170, 16, NOF.
Final
755 Paul Barron, 122 John Jackson, 710 Bob Welsh, NOF.

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat One
844 Billy Bonnar, 23, 217, 147, 9, 91, 668, 610, 26, NOF.
Heat Two
9 Colin Wotherspoon, 844, 610, 26, 23, 217, 147, 668, NOF.
Final
23 Ryan Adamson, 844 Billy Bonnar, 610 Ryan Mackie, 217, 147, 668, 26, NOF.

Classic Hot Rods
Heat One
17 Kenny Purdie, 26, 58, 232, 523, 162, 84, 12, 63, NOF.
Heat Two
523 Matt McPherson, 17, 26, 232, 58, 162, 84, 12, 63, NOF.
Final
58 Alex Wilson, 26 Jock Campbell, 523 Matt McPherson, 232, 84, NOF.

BIG VAN BANGERS - Scottish Championship
Scottish Championship
11 Gavin Fletcher, 7, 245, 134, 99, 511, NOF.
Heat One
245 Zak Murdoch, 511, 99, NOF.
Heat Two
134 Josh Heeps, 7, NOF.
Demolition Derby
99 Lee Clarke



Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who joined us this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway.

Congratulations to our new Scottish Champions:
Ninja Karts - Charlie Hardie
Big Van Bangers - Gavin Fletcher

With this Saturday's fixture cancelled as previously announced; the next meeting at HRP Lochgelly Raceway takes place on SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 29TH when the 2.0 Hot Rods and CC Rods both contest their Scottish Championship titles as CHAMPIONSHIP FEVER continues!!! The Superstox, ProStocks and Ministox will all be racing in support of the headline acts.

The action gets underway on Saturday September 29th from 5:30pm.

BE THERE!!!



- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS