HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 6th October 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
45 Douglas Kidd, 73, 562, 475, 636, 9, 900, 66, 901, 49.
Heat One
73 Declan Dixon, 60, 145, 809, 900, 9, 27, 612, 475, 45.
Heat Two
145 Rachel Kidd, 809, 612, 27, 27, 14, 9, 636, 312, 272, 1.
Heat Three
1 Charlie Hardie, 60, 145, 612, 809, 14, 900, 636, 312, 49.

JUNIOR PRODUCTIONS
Heat One
35 Jase Walle, 5, 127, 352, 144, 112, 314, NOF.
Heat Two
35 Jase Walle, 5, 352, 144, 127, 112, 314, NOF.
Final
35 Jase Walle, 352 Koddi Wright, 144 Cameron Willacy, 5, 112, 127, 314, NOF.

SUPERSTOX
Heat One
446 Dean Johnston, 177, 453, 265, 53, 178, 562, 8, 611, NOF.
Heat Two
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53, 562, 265, 453, 446, 8, 611, NOF.
Final
177 Stuart Gilchrist, 53 David Frame, 453 Kenny McKenzie, 562, 265, 178, 446, 8, NOF.

STOCK RODS - Scottish Championship
Heat One
721 Darren McAlpine, 146, 658, 25, 52, 248, 127, 88, 177, 46.
Heat Two (Reverse Grid)
25 Siobhan Martin, 27, 658, 721, 176, 146, 393, 52, 248, 46.
Scottish Championship Final
146 Ricky White, 27 Gary Dean, 46 Stewart Paterson, 88, 248, 658, NOF.

1300 STOCK CARS
MR Coachworks and Ringtone Racepaints Series Finale

67 Craig Haxton, 126 Danny Whyte, 124 Andrew Mathieson, 171, 710, 170, 122, 654, 10, 408.
Heat One
170 Ian Christie, 10, 408, 122, 67, 654, 126, 124, 171, 710.
Heat Two
10 Patrick Calderwood, 408, 170, 67, 654, 111, 171, 710, 124, 118.
A night that had everything; some great racing and no small amount of controversy!!! Many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans who attended this past Saturday at HRP Lochgelly Raceway and congratulations to the 2018 Stock Rod Scottish Champion Ricky White!!!

IT IS THE BIG ONE this weekend as HRP Lochgelly Raceway hosts their October Speed Weekend!!!

The National Micro Banger World Cup and ProStocks European Championship headline this Saturday's event from 5pm with the CC Rods racing for the coveted Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy and Ministox providing the support this Saturday October 13th at Scotland's premier stock car venue.

Sunday's meeting starts at 1pm at HRP Lochgelly Raceway and features the Open Scottish Championships for Micro Bangers, ProStocks and Junior productions while extra interest will come from the 1300 Stock Cars in the final of the Bill Auld Fabrications Trophy Series plus the ProStocks will have the Christopher Burke Memorial Trophy to race for as their final event. The whole weekend will conclude with a DD for the Micro Bangers, UNMISSABLE STUFF AT HRP LOCHGELLY RACEWAY THIS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY!!!

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS