HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 13th October 2018

MINISTOX
Heat One
178 Scott Allardyce, 128, 188, 603, 100, 604, 172, 601, 199, 647.
Heat Two
188 Jamie Stewart, 178, 603, 100, 604, 172, 122, 128, 199, 647.
Final
178 Scott Allardyce, 100 Sean Naismith, 128 Ciaran Adams, 604, 172, 188, 647, 601, 199, 174.

PROSTOCKS - EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP
Heat One
957 Joe Largey, 7, 1, 258, 719, 133, 127, 700, 46, 126.
Heat Two (Reverse Grid)
258 Dan Shannon, 1, 133, 719, 145, 170, 957, 126, 760, 46.
European Championship Final
133 Steven Haugh, 957 Joe Largey, 258 Dan Shannon, 162, 72, 170, 760, 22, 126, NOF.

CC RODS - BILL AND CIARAN HAWKES MEMORIAL MEETING
Heat One
27 Kevin Connor, 700, 878, 171, 518, 820, 679, 20, 337, 26.
Heat Two
820 Paul Muir, 679, 700, 878, 3, 27, 171, 337, 26, 20.
Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial Trophy Final
27 Kevin Connor, 700 Ian Donaldson, 820 Paul Muir, 878, 679, 3, 171, 518, 20, 69.

NATIONAL MICRO BANGERS WORLD CUP
Micro Banger World Cup

354 Josh Vowden, 76 Adam Maxwell, 385 Craig Thurlow, 985, 138, 275, 389, 141, 369, NOF.
All-Comers 1
76 Adam Maxwell, 389, 354, 275, 388, 385, 16, 573, NOF.
All-Comers 2
400 Lee Kingsnorth, 478, 354, 573, 248, NOF.Congratulations to our new champions:

National Micro Banger World

Josh Vowden 354 becomes the first ever driver to successfully defend the title!!!

ProStocks European Championship
Steven Haugh 133 heads a Northern Irish 1,2,3 in the ProStocks.


CC Rods Bill and Ciaran Hawkes Memorial
Kevin Connor 27 seals the win for the coveted trophy in his first appearance of 2018!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS