HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Friday 26th October 2018

NINJA KARTS
Whites and Yellows Race
307 Lewis Dickson, 6, 721, 636, 9, 900, 74, 428, 188, 112.
Heat One
174 Finley Kew, 74, 743, 809, 60, 45, 636, 27, 612, 475.
Heat Two
174 Finley Kew, 60, 809, 207, 742, 42, 312, 743, 14, 612.
Heat Three
809 Toby Tyson, 174, 516, 60, 743, 742, 71, 207, 612, 42.

Jus-Bounce Trophy Winners
174 Finley Kew
809 Toby Tyson
60 Bailey Millar

CC RODS
Heat One
360 Gary Paul, 700, 679, 267, 26, 755, 518, 878, 3, 20.
Heat Two
267 Lee Wotherspoon, 679, 146, 518, 3, 700, 69, 71, 26, 671.
Final
267 Lee Wotherspoon, 146 Ricky White, 679 Craig Watson, 700, 518, 3, 69, 71, 820, 878.

1300 STOCK CARS
Heat One
122 Zak Gilmour, 713, 67, 10, 17, 124, 654, 126, 228, 710.
Heat Two
713 Ian Beaumont, 126, 122, 17, 228, 124, 111, 118, NOF.
Mr Gunn Trophy Race
10 Patrick Calderwood, 126 Danny Whyte, 713 Ian Beaumont, 122, 67, 111, 654, 118, NOF.

MINISTOX
Heat One
100 Sean Naismith, 504, 128, 178, 188, 172, 654, 980, 199, 629.
Heat Two
504 Danny Elbourn, 100, 074, 128, 188, 178, 654, 199, 980, 599.
Final
504 Danny Elbourn, 188 Jamie Stewart, 074 Jamie Sangster, 178, 199, 599, 142, 627, 100, 329.

What a night of action!!!!

It may have been chilly, but the action at HRP Lochgelly Raceway was hot from start to finish - many thanks to all drivers, teams, staff and fans for their attendance this evening!!!

We do it all ONE MORE TIME next Saturday November 3rd with our FIREWORKS FINALE featuring Unlimited Back to Basics Bangers, National Hot Rods, Stock Rods, Superstox and 1300 Stock Cars!!! It all starts at Scotland's premier stock car venue from 5pm next Saturday.

BE THERE!!!

- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS