HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 16th March 2019

ProStocks
Heat 1: 145, 162, 39, 170, 1, 327
Heat 2: 297, 133, 170, 39, 1, 145, 126, 162
Final: 1, 162, 170, 133, 126

Ministox
Heat 1: 199, 178, 165, 128, 210, 629, 50, 188, 647, 172
Heat 2: 603, 199,1 88, 128, 178, 172, 50, 627, 165, 647
Final: 199, 629, 178, 50, 128, 188, 684, 627, 647, 142

Superstox
Heat 1: 309, 453, 446, 119, 8, 179
Heat 2: 453, 309, 119, 179
Final: 453, 309, 171, 119, 8, 179

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 72, 91, 147, 16, 668
Heat 2: 72, 147, 91, 16, 610
Final: 72, 147, 91, 610, 16

2L Bangers
Heat 1: 180, 47, 258, 883
Heat 2: 47, 180, 258, 440
Final: 180, 47, 258, 440, 883
DD: 440
Many thanks to all that attended Lochgelly Raceway on Saturday night on what was a another night in poor conditions - 8 hours before start time, there was almost 2 inches of snow in the Lochgelly area and doubts were in place that the meeting would even go ahead, thankfully, the weather changed and the afternoon rain cleared the majority of the snow away with most of the night being relatively dry, albeit in wet conditions.

The 2l bangers turned up for the first of there 4 HRP rounds to determine the National Points winner and thus wildcard entry into the National Banger World Final later in the year. Sean McConnachie took the opening race win, with Barrow based Daniel Wright taking the 2nd heat. Sean again took the meeting final with Pete McVay winning the DD. Despite only 9 cars managing to make it, there was no shortage of on track action with a few good hits throughout the night.

William Hardie returned to 2.0 Hot Rods and won all three races, with Jim Pitcaithly and Gerry Hendry picking up the 2nd and 3rd positions in each of the 3 races.

The Superstox were down on numbers, Bryan Forrest took the opening race win, with Kenny McKenzie taking a heat and final double, which will see him elevated to red grade for the next meeting.

The ProStocks made there first outing of 2019 at Lochgelly Raceway and it was newcomer David Linton who crossed the line first in the opening race, only to see it taken off him due to not having the transponder working, Dougie Kidd was promoted to race winner. David went on and won heat 2 however, with Paul Barron taking the meeting final.

The Ministox were the final formula in action, with good racing throughout the night. Mitch Gold took a heat and final double win, with Brandon Morton also winning a heat. Our novice drivers in the formula certainly seem to be finding there feet quickly, with Jake Wilson showing good pace with not a lot of luck as yet. Robbie Armit has shown a steady hand in his first few meetings in the Ministox, gaining a few good places in the process, with Rian Mitchell making his debut at the weekend, scoring good results in the process.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018
- Saturday 21st July 2018
- Saturday 30th June 2018
- Saturday 23rd June 2018
- Sunday 17th June 2018
- Friday 15th June 2018
- Sunday 10th June 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Friday 31st May 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 8th June 2019, 5.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day One

1300 Stock Car European Championship
2.0 Hot Rods European Championship
Rebels European Championship
Ministox

Sunday 9th June 2019, 1.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT - European Championship Triple Crown Weekend Day Two

1300 Stock Cars Open Scottish Championship
2.0 Hot Rods Open Scottish Championship
Rebels Open Scottish Championship
2L National Bangers – HRP Points Round 2
Junior Productions

Saturday 15th June 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
National Hot Rods World Championship Qualifying Round
CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 6.00pm

Superstox
Stock Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Saturday 29th June 2019, 5.30pm

SPECIAL EVENT - Caravan Carnage 2019!!!

Banger Caravan Race!!!
2L National Bangers - HRP Points Round 3

1300 Stock Cars
2.0 Hot Rods
CC Rods
Ministox

OUR PARTNERS