HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 7th April 2019

Ninja Karts
Heat 1: 1, 60, 742, 207, 516, 174, 145, 743, 636, 14
Heat 2: 145, 984, 742, 4, 1, 207, 297, 6, 272, 562
Heat 3: 516, 74, 60, 605, 984, 721, 272, 27, 562, 636
Open Scottish Championship: 60 Bailey Millar, 1, 742, 984, 145, 207, 14, 272, 605, 743

National Hot Rods
Heat 1: 174, 95, 162, 305, 17, 261, 962, 115, 9, 209
Heat 2: 54, 20, 9, 261, 209, 467, 174, 305, 162, 95
Open Scottish / Malcolm Chesher Memorial: 54 Adam Hylands, 9, 20, 209, 17, 962, 261, 10, 467, 330

Classic Hot Rods
Heat 1: 45, 555, 24, 523, 119, 116, 162, 25
Heat 2: 555, 24, 45, 162, 25, 756, 119, 523, 116, 12
Malcolm Chesher Memorial: 45 Craig Boyd, 555, 24, 756, 116, 25, 523

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 100, 122, 10, 654, 20, 17, 126, 710, 118
Heat 2: 17, 122, 100, 22, 10, 654, 126, 710, 20, 75
Final: 100, 78, 122, 17, 654, 710, 10, 126, 118, 20It was another fantastic day at Lochgelly Raceway with the same 4 formula that participated the night before.

With better conditions than Saturday, the racing was faster and got faster as the day went on with drying track conditions.

The Ninja Karts provided excellent racing as they battled for the Open Scottish Championship, with an epic battle between Bailey Millar, Charlie Hardie and Josh Partiff for the lead of the race before Charlie hit a spun kart causing damage enabling Bailey to get some comfort space, with a great battle for 2nd place afterwards.

Well done to all of our winners and newly crowned champions -
National Hot Rods Open Scottish Champion / Malcolm Chesher Memorial - 54 Adam Hylands
Ninja Karts Open Scottish Champion - 60 Bailey Millar
Classic Hot Rods Malcolm Chesher Memorial - 45 Craig Boyd.

We're back in action on Friday 12th April for our first Friday Night Under The Lights meeting of 2019
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS