HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 4th May 2019

Ninja Karts
W&Y: 112, 49, 45, 878, 80, 901, 227, 117, 133, 31
Heat 1: 60, 145, 721, 900, 73, 307, 809, 9, 272, 227
Heat 2: 112, 900, 145, 9, 809, 27, 227, 475, 6, 272
Heat 3: 112, 145, 60, 73, 45, 900, 809, 9, 272, 14

Junior Productions
Heat 1: 352, 871, 5, 127, 112, 605, 17, 16, 232, 50
Heat 2: 352, 232, 17, 16, 605, 112, 127, 871, 50
Final: 352, 232, 871, 127, 605, 112, 16, 50

Stock Rods
Heat 1: 248, 25, 46, 878, 146, 658, 194, 721, 27, 184
Heat 2: 194, 658, 7, 25, 27, 721, 146, 248, 184, 176
Final: 25, 658, 146, 194, 721, 27, 248, 7, 176, 878

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1: 696, 888, 23, 610, 668, 26, 91, 10, 147, 217
Heat 2: 23, 668, 16, 147, 10, 91, 323
Final: 668, 26, 147, 91, 696, 10, 16, 323

Superstox
Heat 1: 611, 177, 178, 453, 196, 446, 179, 119, 34
Heat 2: 309, 177, 178, 144, 196, 446, 172, 171, 34, 453
Final: 177, 178, 309, 446, 172, 196, 144, 119, 179, 171

Many thanks to all that joined us for an excellent night's racing.

Well done to Jack Baird on a hat trick of wins in the Ninja Karts, and to Koddi Wright on achieving the same in the Junior Production class.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS