HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 8th June 2019

Rebels
Heat 1. 137, 169, 238, 375, 80, 191, 16, 1, 29, 31
Heat 2. 1, 375, 191, 31, 23, 81, 8, 131, 137, 44
Heat 3. 20, 80, 238, 131, 38, 30, 81, 801, 79, 44
European Championship. 1 (Ian Chalkey), 238, 137, 169, 30, 20, 31, 81, 38, 23

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1. 696, 155, 91, 929, 23, 35, 923, 8, 11, 924
Heat 2. 2, 924, 923, 35, 91, 743, 928, 10, 610, 929
Heat 3. 11, 928, 8, 970, 668, 961, 26, 133, 155, 430
European Championship. 928 (Dave Leech), 155, 924, 2, 696, 929, 430, 26, 961, 323

Ministox
Heat 1. 368, 210, 985, 604, 927, 142, 128, 050, 684, 172
Heat 2. 142, 210, 368, 985, 050, 111, 607, 172, 627, 604
Final. 368, 607, 210, 604, 985, 199, 612, 688, 050, 142

1300 Stock Cars
European Championship. 122 (Zak Gilmour), 121, 129, 100, 303, 29, 126, 22, 75, 710
Heat 1. 22, 110, 194, 88, 118, 122, 710, 75, 303, 20
Heat 2. 100, 22, 700, 654, 97, 710, 122, 88, 194, 92A fantastic night of racing seen 3 new European Champions crowned across the evening, and the Fife Championship going back to England for the 2nd year in succession.

Congratulations to Dave Leech on becoming the 2.0 Hot Rod European Champion, Zak Gilmour on becoming the 1300 Stock Car European Champion, Ian Chalkey on becoming the Rebels European Champion, and Charlie Santry on winning the Fife Championship!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS