HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 8th June 2019

Rebels
Heat 1. 137, 169, 238, 375, 80, 191, 16, 1, 29, 31
Heat 2. 1, 375, 191, 31, 23, 81, 8, 131, 137, 44
Heat 3. 20, 80, 238, 131, 38, 30, 81, 801, 79, 44
European Championship. 1 (Ian Chalkey), 238, 137, 169, 30, 20, 31, 81, 38, 23

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1. 696, 155, 91, 929, 23, 35, 923, 8, 11, 924
Heat 2. 2, 924, 923, 35, 91, 743, 928, 10, 610, 929
Heat 3. 11, 928, 8, 970, 668, 961, 26, 133, 155, 430
European Championship. 928 (Dave Leech), 155, 924, 2, 696, 929, 430, 26, 961, 323

Ministox
Heat 1. 368, 210, 985, 604, 927, 142, 128, 050, 684, 172
Heat 2. 142, 210, 368, 985, 050, 111, 607, 172, 627, 604
Final. 368, 607, 210, 604, 985, 199, 612, 688, 050, 142

1300 Stock Cars
European Championship. 122 (Zak Gilmour), 121, 129, 100, 303, 29, 126, 22, 75, 710
Heat 1. 22, 110, 194, 88, 118, 122, 710, 75, 303, 20
Heat 2. 100, 22, 700, 654, 97, 710, 122, 88, 194, 92A fantastic night of racing seen 3 new European Champions crowned across the evening, and the Fife Championship going back to England for the 2nd year in succession.

Congratulations to Dave Leech on becoming the 2.0 Hot Rod European Champion, Zak Gilmour on becoming the 1300 Stock Car European Champion, Ian Chalkey on becoming the Rebels European Champion, and Charlie Santry on winning the Fife Championship!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019
- Saturday 16th March 2019
- Saturday 9th March 2019
- Saturday 2nd March 2019
- Saturday 3rd November 2018
- Friday 26th October 2018
- Saturday 20th October 2018
- Sunday 14th October 2018
- Saturday 13th October 2018
- Saturday 6th October 2018
- Saturday 29th September 2018
- Saturday 15th September 2018
- Saturday 8th September 2018
- Friday 31st August 2018
- Saturday 25th August 2018
- Saturday 18th August 2018
- Sunday 12th August 2018
- Saturday 11th August 2018
- Friday 3rd August 2018
- Saturday 28th July 2018

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 20th July 2019, 6.00pm

SPECIAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT

Unlimited Banger Scottish Championship!!!
Superstox - Thomas Michie Memorial Trophy
National Hot Rods 2019/20 World Championship Qualifying Round
ProStocks
Ministox

PLUS Charity Coupe Car Event from 5pm!

Saturday 27th July 2019, 6.00pm

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
CC Rods
Ninja Karts
Junior Productions

Friday 2nd August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

CC Rods
ProStocks
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 10th August 2019, 6.00pm

2L National Bangers – HRP Points FINAL ROUND
Superstox
2.0 Hot Rods
Classic Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Friday 16th August 2019, 7.00pm

Friday Night Event

1300 Stock Cars
Stock Rods
Ministox
Ninja Karts

Saturday 24th August 2019, 6.00pm

CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT!!!

CC Rods Scottish Championship

1300 Stock Rods
2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks
Ninja Karts

OUR PARTNERS