HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Sunday 9th June 2019

Rebels Racing
Heat 1. 169, 38, 20, 452, 238, 16, 80, 131, 81, 29
Heat 2. 20, 191, 137, 38, 1, 452, 31, 79, 81, 30
Heat 3. 169, 191, 137, 31, 1, 93, 80, 16, 45, 30
Open Scottish. 191 (Joshua Smith), 1, 137, 81, 238, 30, 8, 20, 131, 79

Junior Productions
Heat 1. 127, 9, 17, 5, 112, 50
Heat 2. 5, 9, 352, 17, 605, 232, 871, 127, 50
Final. 9, 871, 127, 232, 17, 352, 50, 112

2.0 Hot Rods
Heat 1. 928, 696, 430, 155, 91, 26, 668, 8, 844, 323
Heat 2. 970, 8, 929, 844, 217, 743, 26, 91, 696, 928
Open Scottish. 8 (Damo Wellman), 928, 970, 91, 26, 929, 430, 924, 743, 961

1300 Stock Cars
Open Scottish. 194 (Robbie Wright), 88, 122, 22, 654, 303, 700, 23, 92, 29
Heat 1. 22, 60, 700, 122, 67, 303, 121, 23, 129, 710
Heat 2. 22, 92, 23, 303, 129, 654, 29, 710, 75, 110

2.0 Bangers
Heat 1. 133, 134, 22, 180, 880, 258, 99
Heat 2. 226, 133, 258, 134, 880, 180, 440, 22, 441
Final. 226, 880, 134

Many thanks to all that joined us across the weekend.

Congratulations to our winners today, with Robbie Wright, Damo Wellman and Joshua Smith going away with the key titles on the Sunday afternoon.
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Saturday 30th November 2019, 7.00pm

The Hardie Race Promotions end of season presentation night takes place on Saturday 30th November 2019 at The Dean Park Hotel in Kirkcaldy.

The evening will feature a buffet, disco and presentations of various awards from throughout the 2019 season.

OUR PARTNERS