HRP

Main Content

Latest Results

Saturday 15th June 2019

National Hot Rods
Heat 1: 36, 117, 330, 844, 71, 94
Heat 2: 844, 330, 117, 71, 36, 700, 94
Final: 844, 117, 71, 330, 36, 94, 700

CC Rods
Heat 1: 337, 679, 13, 820, 518, 34, 69, 71, 700, 776
Heat 2: 337, 138, 679, 700, 71, 776, 518, 69, 820, 20
Final: 700, 337, 679, 820, 71, 138, 518

ProStocks
Heat 1: 1, 170, 145, 122, 577, 710, 605, 16, 162
Heat 2: 1, 170, 145, 122, 900, 577, 605, 79, 16, 710
Final: 1, 170, 577, 122, 7, 605, 900, 710

1300 Stock Cars
Heat 1: 22, 122, 67, 100, 110, 710, 111, 126, 654, 10
Heat 2: 122, 67, 10, 654, 22, 100, 126, 710, 88, 111
Final: 22, 10, 700, 122, 67, 100, 17, 111, 710, 126

Ministox
Heat 1: 142, 629, 604, 368, 178, 210, 684, 627, 128, 122
Heat 2: 142, 178, 627, 368, 629, 210, 684, 199, 122, 172
Final: 368, 210, 629, 178, 604, 172, 128, 612, 199, 021

An efficient and smooth nights racing seen a 15 races completed in just over 3 hours.

Billy Bonnar wrapped up the Scottish Points Championship in the National Hot Rods after taking a heat and final double on the night.

The CC Rods seen Lee Scott take a heat double before Ian Donaldson won the meeting final, which seen him crowned as the overall winner of the Colin Wotherspoon Joinery Series.

The ProStocks seen first outings of the season at the track for Dean McGill (1), Lee Smart (900), Sean Devine (79) and Craig Murray (605), with McGill taking a hat trick of wins ahead of Ian Christie.

The 1300 Stock Cars seen Zak Gilmour extend his lead at the top of the National Points Charts to 43 points with Eddie Corr now being his closest challenger. A few meetings are left, so there is still a lot to play for, however, the challengers are going to find it hard to catch the inform Gilmour! Steven Gold took a heat and final double which will see him promoted to red grade for the next meeting.

The Ministox had Charlie Santry and Aaron Richards join us from England, but it was Jake Wilson who took a double heat win, before Santry took the meeting final. Taylor Borthwick closed the gap at the top of the track championship slightly as she looks to reel in Aaron Richards.

We're back in action next Saturday night from 6pm, with another great 5 formula line up. Join us then!
- My Laps Information

Results History

- Saturday 9th November 2019
- Saturday 2nd November 2019
- Friday 25th October 2019
- Saturday 19th October 2019
- Sunday 13th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 12th October 2019
- Saturday 28th September 2019
- Saturday 21st September 2019
- Saturday 14th September 2019
- Friday 6th September 2019
- Sunday 1st September 2019
- Saturday 31st August 2019
- Saturday 24th August 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Saturday 10th August 2019
- Friday 2nd August 2019
- Saturday 27th July 2019
- Saturday 20th July 2019
- Saturday 29th June 2019
- Thursday 20th June 2019
- Saturday 15th June 2019
- Sunday 9th June 2019
- Saturday 8th June 2019
- Friday 31st May 2019
- Saturday 18th May 2019
- Saturday 11th May 2019
- Saturday 4th May 2019
- Saturday 27th April 2019
- Saturday 20th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Sunday 7th April 2019
- Saturday 6th April 2019
- Saturday 30th March 2019
- Saturday 23rd March 2019

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES

Fixtures Coming Soon

OUR PARTNERS